CVR 36023732Private limited company (ApS)Investering for egen regning (649910)HinnerupFounded 15 Jun 2014
Gross profit
0
DKK, annual report 2025
Result
-66.2K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
1.7M
DKK, annual report 2025
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1019508982Ravskærvej 69, 8382 Hinnerup
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about MLHJ HOLDING ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexMartin Holst100% of capital and votes, since 15 Jun 2014
Martin Holstsince 15 Jun 2014
100% of capital and votessince 15 Jun 2014
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
1 Danish company.
SubsidiaryCVR 36052708100% of capital and votes
Found by searching the CVR owner register (ejerregister) for MLHJ HOLDING ApS as owner: Danish companies it holds 5% or more of, and their holdings one level down. Foreign holdings are not in CVR.
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 0 | Not reported | Not reported | 0 | 0 |
| Operating profit | 0 | Not reported | 0 | -10 | -1 |
| Result for the year | 0 | -29 | +371 | +182 | -66 |
| Equity | 1,211 | 1,343 | 1,553 | 1,728 | 1,661 |
| Total assets | 1,211 | 1,343 | 1,609 | 1,751 | 1,661 |
| Employees (average) | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 0 | 0 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| EBITDA | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | 0 | -10 | Not reportednote 1 |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -11note 2 | Not reportednote 3 | -21note 2 | -102note 2 | Not reportednote 3 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | 0%note 4 | Not reportednote 3 | Not reportednote 5 | -0.6%note 2 | Not reportednote 3 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Dec 2024 to 30 Nov 2025, published 30 May 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Dec 2023 to 30 Nov 2024, published 30 May 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Dec 2022 to 30 Nov 2023, published 30 May 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Dec 2021 to 30 Nov 2022, published 31 May 2023
Annual report 2021
1 Dec 2020 to 30 Nov 2021, published 9 Jun 2022
MLHJ HOLDING ApS has moved to a new address, with a potential need for new suppliers.
Signal, a Dandex estimate. Lapses 13 Jan 2027.
MLHJ HOLDING ApS has changed industry. A new direction may mean new needs.
Signal, a Dandex estimate. Lapses 14 Jan 2027.