CVR 35823840Private limited company (ApS)Køb og salg af egen fast ejendom (681100)BrædstrupFounded 2 Apr 2014
Gross profit
229.2K
DKK, annual report 2025
+22.2% on 2024
Result
+108.5K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
1.2M
DKK, annual report 2025
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about EJENDOMSSELSKABET ORMSLEV ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexKvarts Holding ApSCVR 40803297, 100% of capital and votes, since 22 Dec 2022
Claus Hove Sørensensince 2 Apr 2014
CVR 40803297100% of capital and votessince 22 Dec 2022
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
CVR 21444944100% of capital and votes2 Apr 2014 to 22 Dec 2022
Ultimate controller
Holds 100% of capital and votes in Kystvejen-Holding ApS, since 19 Dec 2022
Holding company
CVR 43726021Private limited company (ApS)
Holds 10% to under 15% of capital and 100% of votes in Kvarts Holding ApS, since 19 Dec 2022
Holding company
CVR 40803297Private limited company (ApS)
Holds 100% of capital and votes in EJENDOMSSELSKABET ORMSLEV ApS, since 22 Dec 2022
This company
EJENDOMSSELSKABET ORMSLEV ApS
CVR 35823840
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 204 | 185 | 39 | 187 | 229 |
| Operating profit | +29 | +170 | +23 | +172 | +214 |
| Result for the year | +1 | +106 | -44 | +55 | +109 |
| Equity | 966 | 1,072 | 1,028 | 1,083 | 1,191 |
| Total assets | 3,316 | 3,320 | 3,287 | 3,237 | 3,211 |
| Employees (average) | Not reported | 0 | Not reported | Not reported | 0 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | 95.2% | -9.4% | -79.1% | 385.9% | 22.2% |
| EBITDA | 204 | 185 | 39 | 187 | 229 |
| EBITDA / gross profit (EBITDA i procent af bruttofortjenesten) | 100% | 100% | 100% | 100% | 100% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | 1,541 | 1,524 | 1,570 | 1,512 | 1,397 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | 7.6x | 8.2x | 40.7x | 8.1x | 6.1x |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | 0.9%note 1 | 5.2% | 0.7%note 2 | 5.2% | 6.4% |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | 17note 3 | 0note 3 | 0note 3 | 0note 3 | 0note 3 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | 2,242 | 2,134 | 2,229 | 2,050 | 1,892 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, published 30 Apr 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 29 Apr 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 2 Jul 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 3 Jul 2023
Annual report 2021
1 Jan 2021 to 31 Dec 2021, published 25 Mar 2022
EJENDOMSSELSKABET ORMSLEV ApS has changed ownership. A new strategy and new needs can be expected.
Signal, a Dandex estimate. Lapses 2 Jan 2027.
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1019283603Lervejdal 14, 8740 Brædstrup