CVR 35802290Private limited company (ApS)Detailhandel med tøj (477110)RødekroFounded 14 Mar 2014
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about TS VISION ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexEmployees
1
CVR registry, 2025
Gross profit
366.6K
DKK, annual report 2024
-34.5% on 2023
Result
-59.6K
DKK, annual report 2024
Equity
48.6K
DKK, annual report 2024
Tanja Svenson100% of capital and votes, until 12 Nov 2025
Tanja Svensonuntil 12 Nov 2025
No current owner is registered.
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
100% of capital and votes14 Mar 2014 to 12 Nov 2025
CVR lists no current officers for this company.
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2020 | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 485 | 727 | 815 | 559 | 367 |
| Operating profit | -144 | +421 | +190 | -8 | -72 |
| Result for the year | -32 | +316 | +136 | +5 | -60 |
| Equity | -348 | -33 | 104 | 108 | 49 |
| Total assets | 443 | 423 | 661 | 549 | 563 |
| Employees (average) | 2 | 2 | 2 | 2 | 2 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | -18.2% | 49.9% | 12.1% | -25.5% | -34.5% |
| EBITDA | -104 | 462 | 228 | 22 | -72 |
| EBITDA / gross profit (EBITDA i procent af bruttofortjenesten) | -21.4% | 63.5% | 28% | 3.9% | -19.8% |
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | 0% | 0% | 0% | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | 5 | 22 | -185 | -141 | -111note 2 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | n.m.note 3 | 0x | Net cash | Net cash | n.m.note 3 |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | 0note 4 | 0note 4 | 0note 4 | 0note 4 | 0note 4 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | 236 | 81 | -165 | -121 | -89note 2 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2024
1 Jul 2023 to 30 Jun 2024, published 14 Nov 2024
Annual report 2023
1 Jul 2022 to 30 Jun 2023, published 7 Dec 2023
Annual report 2022
1 Jul 2021 to 30 Jun 2022, published 8 Nov 2022
Annual report 2021
1 Jul 2020 to 30 Jun 2021, published 14 Dec 2021
Annual report 2020
1 Jul 2019 to 30 Jun 2020, published 6 Jan 2021
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1019215578Nybølvej 18, 6230 Rødekro