CVR 35679413Private limited company (ApS)Anden finansiel formidling i.a.n. (649990)København SFounded 18 Feb 2014
Employees
1
CVR registry, Jul 2026
0 (0%) over 12 months
Gross profit
20.6K
DKK, annual report 2025
-80.6% on 2024
Result
+929.5K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
11.5M
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about CHRMIC HOLDING ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexPeter Christian Funch90% to under 100% of capital and votes, since 1 Mar 2014
Ilse Charlotte Funch5% to under 10% of capital and votes, since 14 Nov 2018
Peter Christian Funchsince 18 Feb 2014
90% to under 100% of capital and votessince 1 Mar 2014
5% to under 10% of capital and votessince 14 Nov 2018
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
2 Danish companies.
SubsidiaryCVR 45042154100% of capital and votes
CVR 4527543415% to under 20% of capital and votes
Found by searching the CVR owner register (ejerregister) for CHRMIC HOLDING ApS as owner: Danish companies it holds 5% or more of, and their holdings one level down. Foreign holdings are not in CVR.
CVR 4394631525% to under 33.3% of capital and votes1 Mar 2024 to 1 May 2025
CVR 4140326820% to under 25% of capital and votes16 Sep 2020 to 11 Jul 2024
CVR 4158759820% to under 25% of capital and votes19 Aug 2020 to 31 May 2024
CVR 4211225933.3% to under 50% of capital and 25% to under 33.3% of votes5 Feb 2021 to 8 Nov 2021
CVR 4012539610% to under 15% of capital and votes25 Jun 2020 to 8 Nov 2021
CVR 4147600120% to under 25% of capital and votes29 Jun 2020 to 8 Nov 2021
CVR 3306387350% to under 66.7% of capital and votes1 Mar 2014 to 11 May 2020
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | -57 | -22 | 496 | 106 | 21 |
| Operating profit | -151 | -115 | +444 | +54 | -173 |
| Result for the year | +445 | -5,098 | +951 | +1,151 | +929 |
| Equity | 16,316 | 10,218 | 10,669 | 11,120 | 11,549 |
| Total assets | 20,161 | 16,095 | 14,299 | 14,698 | 14,952 |
| Employees (average) | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 1 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | n.m.note 1 | n.m.note 1 | n.m.note 1 | -78.7% | -80.6% |
| EBITDA | -57 | -22 | 496 | 106 | -121 |
| EBITDA / gross profit (EBITDA i procent af bruttofortjenesten) | n.m.note 2 | n.m.note 2 | 100% | 100% | -586.9% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -4,714 | -3,106 | -4,547 | -4,774 | -7,667 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | n.m.note 3 | n.m.note 3 | Net cash | Net cash | n.m.note 3 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | -0.9% | -1%note 4 | 6.7% | 0.8% | -4.1% |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | 214note 5 | 0note 6 | Not reportednote 7 | 0note 6 | 0note 6 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, published 1 Jun 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 23 May 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 18 Apr 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 22 Jun 2023
Annual report 2021
1 Jan 2021 to 31 Dec 2021, published 19 Apr 2022
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1019195933Bremensgade 12, 2300 København S
No other current company drawn.