CVR 35658521Private limited company (ApS)Anden finansiel formidling i.a.n. (649990)FrederiksbergFounded 24 Jan 2014
100% of capital and votessince 24 Jan 2014
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Source: the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen. Annual reports via XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Connect Dandex to Claude, ChatGPT or Cursor to compare years, check credit and map the people around a company.
Employees
0
CVR registry, 2016
Gross profit
0
DKK, annual report 2025
Result
+51.2K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
271.9K
DKK, annual report 2025
Tom Elholm100% of capital and votes, since 24 Jan 2014
Tom Elholmsince 24 Jan 2014
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
No other current company drawn.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | 0 | 0 | 16 | 0 | Not reported |
| Gross profit | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 0 | 0 |
| Operating profit | 0 | 0 | +16 | 0 | -2 |
| Result for the year | -4 | -4 | -11 | +2 | +51 |
| Equity | 238 | 234 | 217 | 216 | 272 |
| Total assets | 238 | 234 | 224 | 216 | 272 |
| Employees (average) | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 0 | 0 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Revenue growth (omsætningsvækst) | n.m.note 1 | n.m.note 1 | n.m.note 1 | -100% | Not reported |
| EBIT margin (overskudsgrad) | n.m.note 2 | n.m.note 2 | 100% | n.m.note 2 | Not reported |
| EBITDA | 0 | 0 | 16 | 0 | 0 |
| EBITDA margin | n.m.note 2 | n.m.note 2 | 100% | n.m.note 2 | Not reported |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -238 | -234 | -224 | -216 | -272 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | n.m.note 3 | n.m.note 3 | Net cash | n.m.note 3 | n.m.note 3 |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | 0note 4 | 0note 4 | 0note 4 | 0note 4 | 2note 4 |
| Capex % of sales (investeringer i procent af omsætningen) | n.m.note 2 | n.m.note 2 | 0%note 4 | n.m.note 2 | Not reported |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, published 8 Apr 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 29 Jun 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 25 Jun 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 21 Jun 2023
Annual report 2021
1 Jan 2021 to 31 Dec 2021, published 22 May 2022
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1019115492Roarsvej 17, 2000 Frederiksberg