CVR 35646949Private limited company (ApS)Installation af vvs-, varme- og klimaanlæg (432200)LangeskovFounded 20 Jan 2014
Employees
7
CVR registry, Aug 2026
+2 (+40%) over 12 months
Gross profit
2.6M
DKK, annual report 2025
+35.5% on 2024
Result
+422.9K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
1.4M
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about BLICHFELDT VVS.DK ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexBlichfeldtvvs Holding ApSCVR 43226312, 100% of capital and votes, since 28 Apr 2022
Thomas Blichfeldt-Lauridsensince 20 Jan 2014
CVR 43226312100% of capital and votessince 28 Apr 2022
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
100% of capital and votes1 Jan 2015 to 28 Apr 2022
Ultimate controller
Holds 100% of capital and votes in Blichfeldtvvs Holding ApS, since 28 Apr 2022
Holding company
CVR 43226312Private limited company (ApS)
Holds 100% of capital and votes in BLICHFELDT VVS.DK ApS, since 28 Apr 2022
This company
BLICHFELDT VVS.DK ApS
CVR 35646949
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 3,595 | 2,262 | 2,392 | 1,892 | 2,564 |
| Operating profit | +1,801 | +741 | +504 | +399 | +525 |
| Result for the year | +1,319 | +625 | +396 | +303 | +423 |
| Equity | 2,287 | 1,611 | 1,387 | 1,320 | 1,443 |
| Total assets | 4,361 | 2,642 | 2,492 | 2,102 | 2,339 |
| Employees (average) | 4 | 4 | 4 | 4 | 2 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | 166.3% | -37.1% | 5.8% | -20.9% | 35.5% |
| EBITDA | 1,860 | 832 | 1,000 | 446 | 565 |
| EBITDA / gross profit (EBITDA i procent af bruttofortjenesten) | 51.7% | 36.8% | 41.8% | 23.6% | 22% |
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | 100% | 0% | 0% | 0% | -50% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -2,292note 1 | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 | -966note 1 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | Net cashnote 1 | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 | Net cashnote 1 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | 865.6%note 1 | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 | 65%note 1 |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | 208note 3 | 212note 3 | 585note 3 | Not reportednote 4 | Not reportednote 4 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, published 23 Mar 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 16 Jan 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 25 May 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 30 Mar 2023
Annual report 2021
1 Jan 2021 to 31 Dec 2021, published 20 Mar 2022
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1019070022Odensevej 5, 5550 Langeskov