CVR 35637893Private limited company (ApS)Undervisning inden for sport og fritid (855100)VirumFounded 14 Jan 2014
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Source: the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen. Annual reports via XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Connect Dandex to Claude, ChatGPT or Cursor to compare years, check credit and map the people around a company.
Employees
1
CVR registry, Jul 2026
0 (0%) over 12 months
Gross profit
542K
DKK, annual report 2025
-0.2% on 2024
Result
+23.3K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
100K
DKK, annual report 2025
Michael Skjoldan100% of capital and votes, since 15 Jan 2024
Michael Skjoldansince 14 Jan 2014
100% of capital and votessince 15 Jan 2024
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
CVR 35637702100% of capital and votes14 Jan 2014 to 15 Jan 2024
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
No other current company drawn.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 560 | 458 | 454 | 543 | 542 |
| Operating profit | -33 | -50 | +68 | +48 | +41 |
| Result for the year | -29 | -43 | +51 | +35 | +23 |
| Equity | 22 | -22 | 42 | 77 | 100 |
| Total assets | 183 | 118 | 146 | 204 | 255 |
| Employees (average) | 2 | 2 | 2 | 1 | 0 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | 8.6% | -18.2% | -0.9% | 19.6% | -0.2% |
| EBITDA | -19 | -43 | 68 | Not reportednote 1 | 47 |
| EBITDA / gross profit (EBITDA i procent af bruttofortjenesten) | -3.3% | -9.4% | 15% | Not reportednote 1 | 8.6% |
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | 0% | 0% | 0% | -50% | Not reportednote 2 |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -139note 3 | Not reportednote 4 | Not reportednote 4 | -145note 3 | -141note 3 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | n.m.note 5 | Not reportednote 4 | Not reportednote 4 | Not reportednote 1 | Net cashnote 3 |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | 0note 6 | 0note 6 | 0note 6 | Not reportednote 7 | 55note 6 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | -68note 3 | Not reportednote 4 | Not reportednote 4 | -120note 3 | -98note 3 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, published 19 Jun 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 12 Jun 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 6 Jun 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 10 Jul 2023
Annual report 2021
1 Jan 2021 to 31 Dec 2021, published 23 Jun 2022
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1019040271Frugthegnet 84, 2830 Virum