CVR 35527877Private limited company (ApS)Kombinerede serviceydelser (811000)SøborgFounded 8 Nov 2013
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about VKS ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexEmployees
0
CVR registry, 2016
Result
0
DKK, annual report 2015
Equity
0
DKK, annual report 2015
KLUONIS HOLDING ApSCVR 33579470, 100% of capital and votes, until 15 Jun 2021
Vilmantas Kluonisuntil 13 Sep 2016
No current owner is registered.
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
CVR 33579470100% of capital and votes8 Nov 2013 to 15 Jun 2021
CVR lists no current officers for this company.
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2014 | 2015 |
|---|---|---|
| Operating profit | +242 | Not reported |
| Result for the year | +172 | 0 |
| Equity | 252 | 0 |
| Total assets | 1,702 | 0 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | ||
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -143note 1 | Not reportednote 2 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | -486note 1 | Not reportednote 2 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Not every period is a full year: 2014 covers 14 months (8 Nov 2013 to 31 Dec 2014). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1018886371Sydmarken 48, 2860 Søborg