CVR 35516697Private limited company (ApS)Ikke-finansielle holdingselskaber (642120)HøjbjergFounded 5 Aug 2013
Result
+82K
DKK, annual report 2026
Equity
4.7M
DKK, annual report 2026
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about Schmidt-Hansen & Moestrup ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexMette Schmidt-Hansen50% to under 66.7% of capital and votes, since 1 Jan 2015
Esben Moestrup50% to under 66.7% of capital and votes, since 5 Aug 2013
Esben Moestrupsince 5 Aug 2013
50% to under 66.7% of capital and votessince 1 Jan 2015
50% to under 66.7% of capital and votessince 5 Aug 2013
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
2 Danish companies, which own 1 more one level down.
Subsidiary or joint ventureCVR 3092589050% to under 66.7% of capital and votes
CVR 3538904020% to under 25% of capital and votes
CVR 38558188100% of capital and votes
Found by searching the CVR owner register (ejerregister) for Schmidt-Hansen & Moestrup ApS as owner: Danish companies it holds 5% or more of, and their holdings one level down. Foreign holdings are not in CVR.
| Metric | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 | 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | Not reported | Not reported | -5 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Operating profit | -5 | -6 | -5 | -9 | -6 |
| Result for the year | +325 | +530 | -75 | -43 | +82 |
| Equity | 4,134 | 4,664 | 4,589 | 4,546 | 4,749 |
| Total assets | 4,503 | 5,991 | 5,938 | 5,905 | 6,124 |
| Employees (average) | 1 | 1 | Not reported | 0 | 0 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | 0% | 0% | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 3 |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -2note 4 | 0note 4 | 0note 4 | 0note 4 | 0note 4 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | -0.1%note 5 | -0.1%note 5 | -0.1%note 5 | -0.2%note 5 | -0.1%note 5 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | 257note 4 | 1,318note 4 | 1,335note 4 | 2note 4 | -8note 4 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2026
1 Apr 2025 to 31 Mar 2026, published 25 Jun 2026
Annual report 2025
1 Apr 2024 to 31 Mar 2025, published 2 Oct 2025
Annual report 2024
1 Apr 2023 to 31 Mar 2024, published 17 Sep 2024
Annual report 2023
1 Apr 2022 to 31 Mar 2023, published 4 Sep 2023
Annual report 2022
1 Apr 2021 to 31 Mar 2022, published 30 Jun 2022
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1018825526Dalvangen 30, 8270 Højbjerg