CVR 35465472Private limited company (ApS)Computerprogrammering (621000)København KFounded 12 Aug 2013
Result
-110
DKK, annual report 2026
Equity
131.8K
DKK, annual report 2026
100% of capital and votessince 12 Aug 2013
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about SPIRE ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexNicolai Benjamin Loft-Schnack100% of capital and votes, since 12 Aug 2013
Nicolai Benjamin Loft-Schnacksince 12 Aug 2013
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 | 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | Not reported | Not reported | 99 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Operating profit | Not reported | Not reported | +99 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Result for the year | -1 | 0 | +77 | -1 | 0 |
| Equity | 56 | 56 | 133 | 132 | 132 |
| Total assets | 114 | 114 | 213 | 191 | 203 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| EBIT margin (overskudsgrad) | Not reported | Not reported | 100% | Not reported | Not reported |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2026
1 Apr 2025 to 31 Mar 2026, published 23 Aug 2026
Annual report 2025
1 Apr 2024 to 31 Mar 2025, published 7 Sep 2025
Annual report 2024
1 Apr 2023 to 31 Mar 2024, published 30 Sep 2024
Annual report 2023
1 Apr 2022 to 31 Mar 2023, published 30 Sep 2023
Annual report 2022
1 Apr 2021 to 31 Mar 2022, published 30 Sep 2022
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1018709704Overgaden Oven Vandet 34, 1415 København K