CVR 35398309Private limited company (ApS)Computerkonsulentbistand og forvaltning af computerfaciliteter (622000)BrønshøjFounded 1 Jul 2013
Gross profit
16.8K
DKK, annual report 2025
-59.7% on 2024
Result
+11.6K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
111.9K
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about M2-ADVICE ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexJacob Eric Nielsen100% of capital and votes, since 1 Jul 2014
Jacob Eric Nielsensince 1 Jul 2013
100% of capital and votessince 1 Jul 2014
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
1 Danish company.
Subsidiary or joint ventureCVR 4428100750% to under 66.7% of capital and votes
Found by searching the CVR owner register (ejerregister) for M2-ADVICE ApS as owner: Danish companies it holds 5% or more of, and their holdings one level down. Foreign holdings are not in CVR.
CVR 364453355% to under 10% of capital and votes26 Nov 2014 to 25 Jul 2023
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | 21 | Not reported | 47 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Gross profit | Not reported | 15 | -51 | 42 | 17 |
| Operating profit | +14 | +15 | -4 | +42 | +17 |
| Result for the year | +4 | +12 | -4 | +42 | +12 |
| Equity | 58 | 70 | 67 | 109 | 112 |
| Total assets | 61 | 73 | 67 | 113 | 115 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | -432.3% | n.m.note 2 | -59.7% |
| EBIT margin (overskudsgrad) | 66.6% | Not reported | -8.6% | Not reported | Not reported |
| EBITDA | 14 | 15 | -4 | 42 | 17 |
| EBITDA margin | 66.6% | Not reported | -8.6% | Not reported | Not reported |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -12 | -22 | 0 | -30 | -29 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | Net cash | Net cash | n.m.note 3 | Net cash | Net cash |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | 25.9% | 25.9% | -5.5%note 4 | 44.7%note 5 | 16.2% |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | 0note 6 | 0note 6 | 0note 6 | 0note 6 | 0note 6 |
| Capex % of sales (investeringer i procent af omsætningen) | 0%note 6 | Not reported | 0%note 6 | Not reported | Not reported |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, published 16 Jun 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 18 Jun 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 25 Jun 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 4 Apr 2023
Annual report 2021
1 Jan 2021 to 31 Dec 2021, published 30 Apr 2022
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1018625632Ringholmvej 36, 2700 Brønshøj