CVR 35385738Private limited company (ApS)Andre sociale støtte- og rådgivningsaktiviteter uden institutionsophold (889990)Odense CFounded 24 Jun 2013
Employees
16
CVR registry, Jul 2026
+2 (+14.3%) over 12 months
Gross profit
6.9M
DKK, annual report 2025
+11.1% on 2024
Result
+845K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
2.1M
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about LINKON ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexHOLE IN ONE ODENSE ApSCVR 35394001, 100% of capital and votes, since 24 Jun 2013
Jesper Lindkvist Clausensince 24 Jun 2013
CVR 35394001100% of capital and votessince 24 Jun 2013
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
Ultimate controller
Holds 100% of capital and votes in HOLE IN ONE ODENSE ApS, since 24 Jun 2013
Holding company
CVR 35394001Private limited company (ApS)
Holds 100% of capital and votes in LINKON ApS, since 24 Jun 2013
This company
LINKON ApS
CVR 35385738
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 9,301 | 6,808 | 6,447 | 6,255 | 6,950 |
| Operating profit | +469 | +287 | +568 | +228 | +1,082 |
| Result for the year | +376 | +222 | +452 | +165 | +845 |
| Equity | 1,477 | 1,585 | 1,737 | 1,602 | 2,147 |
| Total assets | 2,369 | 2,163 | 2,330 | 2,400 | 3,141 |
| Employees (average) | 19 | 14 | 12 | 11 | 11 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | 1.7% | -26.8% | -11.5% | -6.9% | 11.1% |
| EBITDA | 554 | 389 | 677 | 349 | 1,205 |
| EBITDA / gross profit (EBITDA i procent af bruttofortjenesten) | 6% | 5.7% | 10.5% | 5.6% | 17.3% |
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | 0% | -26.3% | -14.3% | -8.3% | 0% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | -942 | -295 | -1,204 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | Net cash | Net cash | Net cash |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | 49.5% | 16.5% | 75.1% |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | 425note 2 | Not reportednote 3 | 76note 4 | 520note 4 | 0note 2 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | -1,205 | -602 | -1,658 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, published 17 Feb 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 14 Apr 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 8 Mar 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 1 May 2023
Annual report 2021
1 Jan 2021 to 31 Dec 2021, published 25 Apr 2022
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1018590065Tolderlundsvej 16, 5000 Odense C