CVR 35381694Private limited company (ApS)Udlejning af erhvervsejendomme (682040)Hurup ThyFounded 17 Jun 2013
Employees
0
CVR registry, 2013
Gross profit
126.4K
DKK, annual report 2025
-25.1% on 2024
Result
+8K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
3.5M
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about JDH EJENDOMME ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexJDH INVEST ApSCVR 35645977, 100% of capital and votes, since 1 Jan 2016
Johnny Dahlgaard Hansensince 17 Jun 2013
CVR 35645977100% of capital and votessince 1 Jan 2016
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
100% of capital and votes17 Jun 2013 to 31 Dec 2015
Ultimate controller
Holds 100% of capital and votes in JDH INVEST ApS, since 14 Nov 2013
Holding company
CVR 35645977Private limited company (ApS)
Holds 100% of capital and votes in JDH EJENDOMME ApS, since 1 Jan 2016
This company
JDH EJENDOMME ApS
CVR 35381694
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 112 | 151 | 166 | 169 | 126 |
| Operating profit | +27 | -148 | +66 | +139 | +39 |
| Result for the year | +2 | -182 | +28 | +97 | +8 |
| Equity | 3,931 | 3,749 | 3,627 | 3,625 | 3,533 |
| Total assets | 4,230 | 3,924 | 3,924 | 3,847 | 3,849 |
| Employees (average) | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 0 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | -35.8% | 34.6% | 10.4% | 1.6% | -25.1% |
| EBITDA | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | 41 |
| EBITDA / gross profit (EBITDA i procent af bruttofortjenesten) | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | 32.8% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -87note 2 | -56note 2 | -90note 2 | -42note 2 | -104note 2 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | Net cashnote 2 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | 0.5%note 3 | -3.1%note 4 | 1.4%note 3 | 2.9%note 2 | 0.9%note 3 |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | Not reportednote 5 | 24note 6 | 66note 6 | Not reportednote 5 | 28note 6 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, published 23 Jun 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 17 Jun 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 18 Jun 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 8 Jun 2023
Annual report 2021
1 Jan 2021 to 31 Dec 2021, published 1 Jun 2022
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1018577476Bogfinkevej 12, 7760 Hurup Thy