CVR 35379193Private limited company (ApS)Computerprogrammering (621000)AalborgFounded 7 Jun 2013
Employees
1
CVR registry, Jul 2026
0 (0%) over 12 months
Gross profit
1.1M
DKK, annual report 2025
-1.8% on 2024
Result
+459.6K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
1.7M
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about MAPCENTIA ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexMartin Høgh66.7% to under 90% of capital and votes, since 7 Jun 2013
WEB HOUSE ApSCVR 21221198, 25% to under 33.3% of capital and votes, since 7 Jun 2013
Martin Høghsince 7 Jun 2013
66.7% to under 90% of capital and votessince 7 Jun 2013
CVR 2122119825% to under 33.3% of capital and votessince 7 Jun 2013
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 860 | 695 | 1,098 | 1,161 | 1,139 |
| Operating profit | +445 | +239 | +605 | +644 | +597 |
| Result for the year | +352 | +141 | +504 | +498 | +460 |
| Equity | 728 | 716 | 1,063 | 1,398 | 1,678 |
| Total assets | 1,079 | 886 | 1,407 | 1,717 | 1,873 |
| Employees (average) | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | 10.1% | -19.2% | 58.4% | 5.7% | 0.9% |
| EBITDA | 463 | 259 | 614 | 676 | Not reportednote 1 |
| EBITDA / gross profit (EBITDA i procent af bruttofortjenesten) | 53.8% | 37.3% | 55.9% | 58.3% | Not reportednote 1 |
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | 0% | 0% | 0% | 0% | 0% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -889note 2 | -672note 2 | -1,229note 2 | -1,439note 2 | -1,491note 2 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | Net cashnote 2 | Net cashnote 2 | Net cashnote 2 | Net cashnote 2 | Not reportednote 1 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | n.m.note 3 | n.m.note 3 | n.m.note 3 | n.m.note 3 | 638%note 2 |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | 10note 4 | 12note 4 | 3note 4 | Not reportednote 5 | Not reportednote 5 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, published 19 May 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 20 Jun 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 24 Jun 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 30 May 2023
Annual report 2021
1 Jan 2021 to 31 Dec 2021, published 24 Jun 2022
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1018569848Flintevej 35, 9000 Aalborg