CVR 35256245Private limited company (ApS)Ikke-finansielle holdingselskaber (642120)Odense NVFounded 10 Jun 2013
Employees
1
CVR registry, Dec 2025
Gross profit
105K
DKK, annual report 2025
+120.8% on 2024
Result
+398.6K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
2M
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about VISION2 HOLDING ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexLars Kristian Skaarup100% of capital and votes, since 10 Jun 2013
Lars Kristian Skaarupsince 10 Jun 2013
100% of capital and votessince 10 Jun 2013
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
VISION2 HOLDING ApS holds no Danish company now.
Found by searching the CVR owner register (ejerregister) for VISION2 HOLDING ApS as owner: Danish companies it holds 5% or more of, and their holdings one level down. Foreign holdings are not in CVR.
CVR 2631779710% to under 15% of capital and votes19 Jun 2013 to 18 Sep 2019
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | -32 | -6 | -16 | 48 | 105 |
| Operating profit | Not reported | -6 | Not reported | Not reported | -85 |
| Result for the year | -92 | -783 | +346 | +240 | +399 |
| Equity | 2,184 | 1,344 | 1,631 | 1,749 | 2,012 |
| Total assets | 2,209 | 1,376 | 1,667 | 1,879 | 2,242 |
| Employees (average) | 0 | 0 | 1 | 1 | 1 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | n.m.note 1 | n.m.note 1 | n.m.note 1 | n.m.note 1 | 118.8% |
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | n.m.note 1 | n.m.note 1 | 0% | 0% | 0% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -1,472note 2 | -1,374note 2 | -1,665note 2 | -1,876note 2 | -2,242note 2 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | -3.7%note 3 | -1.4%note 4 | n.m.note 5 | n.m.note 5 | n.m.note 5 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, published 29 Jun 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 21 Mar 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 7 Jun 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 1 May 2023
Annual report 2021
1 Jan 2021 to 31 Dec 2021, published 22 Apr 2022
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1018548980Rypebakken 15, 5210 Odense NV