CVR 35247076Private limited company (ApS)Udlejning af erhvervsejendomme (682040)GlostrupFounded 24 May 2013
Employees
1
Annual report 2025, average
Revenue
2.2M
DKK, annual report 2025
+0.2% on 2024
Result
+150.4K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
301.7K
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about SCHOU ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexRasmus Reinhard Schou100% of capital and votes, since 7 Feb 2015
Rasmus Reinhard Schousince 24 May 2013
100% of capital and votessince 7 Feb 2015
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | 2,293 | 2,321 | 1,944 | 2,232 | 2,236 |
| Operating profit | -88 | +209 | -55 | -167 | +154 |
| Result for the year | -89 | +208 | -56 | -167 | +150 |
| Equity | 166 | 374 | 319 | 151 | 302 |
| Total assets | 256 | 489 | 351 | 177 | 329 |
| Employees (average) | 0 | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Revenue growth (omsætningsvækst) | -1% | 1.2% | -16.3% | 14.8% | 0.2% |
| EBIT margin (overskudsgrad) | -3.8% | 9% | -2.8% | -7.5% | 6.9% |
| EBITDA | -85 | 274 | 13 | -167 | Not reportednote 1 |
| EBITDA margin | -3.7% | 11.8% | 0.7% | -7.5% | Not reportednote 1 |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -32note 2 | -32note 2 | -3note 2 | -14note 2 | -135note 2 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | n.m.note 3 | Net cashnote 2 | Net cashnote 2 | n.m.note 3 | Not reportednote 1 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | -41.4%note 4 | Not reportednote 5 | -13.1%note 4 | -57.5%note 4 | 98.9%note 2 |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | 0note 6 | 340note 6 | 0note 6 | Not reportednote 7 | Not reportednote 8 |
| Capex % of sales (investeringer i procent af omsætningen) | 0%note 6 | 14.6%note 6 | 0%note 6 | Not reportednote 7 | Not reportednote 8 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | 7note 2 | 7note 2 | 17note 2 | 0note 2 | -124note 2 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Oct 2024 to 30 Sep 2025, published 23 Mar 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Oct 2023 to 30 Sep 2024, published 10 Dec 2024
Annual report 2023
1 Oct 2022 to 30 Sep 2023, published 13 Feb 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Oct 2021 to 30 Sep 2022, published 25 Mar 2023
Annual report 2021
1 Oct 2020 to 30 Sep 2021, published 26 Feb 2022
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1018509632Heggelunds Alle 12, 2600 Glostrup