CVR 35227687Private limited company (ApS)Anden udlejning af boliger (682030)SkanderborgFounded 3 Apr 2013
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1018418262Horndrupvej 5, 8660 Skanderborg
Source: the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen. Annual reports via XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Connect Dandex to Claude, ChatGPT or Cursor to compare years, check credit and map the people around a company.
Employees
3
CVR registry, Jul 2026
0 (0%) over 12 months
Revenue
3,5M
DKK, annual report 2025
+24,1% on 2024
Result
+1,2M
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
4,2M
DKK, annual report 2025
Henrik Hindborg50% to under 66,7% of capital and votes, since 3 Apr 2013
WB HUSE ApsCVR 41154772, 33,3% to under 50% of capital and votes, since 1 Oct 2023
Henrik Hindborgsince 3 Apr 2013
50% to under 66,7% of capital and votessince 3 Apr 2013
CVR 4115477233,3% to under 50% of capital and votessince 1 Oct 2023
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | 1.933 | 2.276 | 2.281 | 2.782 | 3.454 |
| Operating profit | +594 | +333 | +524 | +1.356 | +1.573 |
| Result for the year | +459 | +255 | +405 | +1.051 | +1.219 |
| Equity | 1.271 | 1.526 | 1.931 | 2.981 | 4.201 |
| Total assets | 5.688 | 5.539 | 11.277 | 11.330 | 11.898 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Revenue growth (omsætningsvækst) | 54,4% | 17,7% | 0,2% | 22% | 24,1% |
| EBIT margin (overskudsgrad) | 30,7% | 14,6% | 23% | 48,7% | 45,5% |
| EBITDA | 594 | 483 | 911 | 1.456 | 1.573 |
| EBITDA margin | 30,7% | 21,2% | 40% | 52,3% | 45,5% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -111 | -64 | -64 | -487 | -33 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | Net cash | Net cash | Net cash | Net cash | Net cash |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | 51,2% | 19,8% | 24,5% | 48,5% | 36,8% |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | 617note 1 | 43note 1 | 5.994note 1 | Not reportednote 2 | 454note 1 |
| Capex % of sales (investeringer i procent af omsætningen) | 31,9%note 1 | 1,9%note 1 | 262,8%note 1 | Not reportednote 2 | 13,1%note 1 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, published 3 Jan 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 7 Jan 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 5 Feb 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 17 Feb 2023
Annual report 2021
1 Jan 2021 to 31 Dec 2021, published 11 Jan 2022