CVR 35225862Private limited company (ApS)Rådgivende ingeniøraktiviteter inden for byggeri og anlægsarbejder (711210)HolstebroFounded 9 Apr 2013
Employees
1
CVR registry, Jul 2026
0 (0%) over 12 months
Gross profit
159.6K
DKK, annual report 2025
+15.1% on 2024
Result
+12K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
95.3K
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about FPCONSULT ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexFPHolding ApSCVR 37498971, 100% of capital and votes, since 15 Feb 2016
Frank Fuursted Poulsensince 9 Apr 2013
CVR 37498971100% of capital and votessince 15 Feb 2016
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
100% of capital and votes9 Apr 2013 to 14 Feb 2016
Ultimate controller
Holds 100% of capital and votes in FPHolding ApS, since 15 Feb 2016
Holding company
CVR 37498971Private limited company (ApS)
Holds 100% of capital and votes in FPCONSULT ApS, since 15 Feb 2016
This company
FPCONSULT ApS
CVR 35225862
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 468 | 524 | 179 | 139 | 160 |
| Operating profit | +32 | +86 | +13 | +4 | +15 |
| Result for the year | +23 | +66 | +10 | +3 | +12 |
| Equity | 103 | 146 | 90 | 83 | 95 |
| Total assets | 555 | 608 | 490 | 612 | 685 |
| Employees (average) | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | -15.5% | 12% | -65.8% | -22.6% | 15.1% |
| EBITDA | 39 | 92 | 20 | 9 | 15 |
| EBITDA / gross profit (EBITDA i procent af bruttofortjenesten) | 8.4% | 17.7% | 11.2% | 6.3% | 9.7% |
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | 0% | 0% | 0% | 0% | 0% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -129note 1 | -15note 1 | -112note 1 | -82note 1 | -186note 1 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | Net cashnote 1 | Net cashnote 1 | Net cashnote 1 | Net cashnote 1 | Net cashnote 1 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | n.m.note 2 | 126.3%note 1 | 18.3%note 1 | n.m.note 2 | n.m.note 2 |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | Not reportednote 3 | 0note 4 | 0note 4 | 0note 4 | Not reportednote 5 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | 42note 1 | 161note 1 | 109note 1 | 308note 1 | 199note 1 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Oct 2024 to 30 Sep 2025, published 2 Mar 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Oct 2023 to 30 Sep 2024, published 31 Mar 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Oct 2022 to 30 Sep 2023, published 3 Apr 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Oct 2021 to 30 Sep 2022, published 31 Mar 2023
Annual report 2021
1 Oct 2020 to 30 Sep 2021, published 29 Nov 2021
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1018412973Nupark 51, 7500 Holstebro