CVR 35037659Private limited company (ApS)Anden teknisk rådgivning (711290)KoldingFounded 31 Jan 2013
Employees
1
CVR registry, 2023
Gross profit
-52.6K
DKK, annual report 2026
Result
-91.3K
DKK, annual report 2026
Equity
83.8K
DKK, annual report 2026
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about SUSPOWER ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexMIKKEL DAU HOLDING ApSCVR 35036288, 100% of capital and votes, since 31 Jan 2013
Mikkel Dau Jacobsensince 31 Jan 2013
CVR 35036288100% of capital and votessince 31 Jan 2013
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
Ultimate controller
Holds 100% of capital and votes in MIKKEL DAU HOLDING ApS, since 28 Jan 2013
Holding company
CVR 35036288Private limited company (ApS)
Holds 100% of capital and votes in SUSPOWER ApS, since 31 Jan 2013
This company
SUSPOWER ApS
CVR 35037659
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 | 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | -113 | -796 | -85 | -98 | -53 |
| Operating profit | -270 | -1,213 | -154 | -151 | -82 |
| Result for the year | -232 | -975 | -171 | -149 | -91 |
| Equity | -29 | -105 | -276 | 75 | 84 |
| Total assets | 1,940 | 1,695 | 1,618 | 1,534 | 1,436 |
| Employees (average) | 1 | 1 | 0 | Not reported | 0 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| EBITDA | -206 | -1,145 | -85 | -98 | -53 |
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | 0% | 0% | -100% | Not reportednote 1 | n.m.note 2 |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -294note 3 | -156note 3 | -96note 3 | -60note 3 | -25note 3 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | n.m.note 4 | n.m.note 4 | n.m.note 4 | n.m.note 4 | -172.2%note 5 |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | 134note 6 | 90note 6 | 38note 6 | 0note 6 | 0note 6 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | 1,583note 3 | 1,614note 3 | 1,765note 3 | 1,377note 3 | 1,307note 3 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2026
1 Mar 2025 to 28 Feb 2026, published 25 Jun 2026
Annual report 2025
1 Mar 2024 to 28 Feb 2025, published 28 Aug 2025
Annual report 2024
1 Mar 2023 to 28 Feb 2024, published 29 Aug 2024
Annual report 2023
1 Mar 2022 to 28 Feb 2023, published 22 Aug 2023
Annual report 2022
1 Mar 2021 to 28 Feb 2022, published 2 Sep 2022
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1018254510Trompeterbakken 9, 6000 Kolding