CVR 34739595Private limited company (ApS)Ejendomsmægleres aktiviteter (683110)GlostrupFounded 21 Nov 2012
Employees
4
CVR registry, Jul 2026
-1 (-20%) over 12 months
Result
-435.4K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
2.6M
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about DB GLOSTRUP ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexDAWES HOLDING ApSCVR 34713901, 100% of capital and votes, since 21 Nov 2012
Christian Robert Dawessince 21 Nov 2012
CVR 34713901100% of capital and votessince 21 Nov 2012
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
Ultimate controller
Holds 100% of capital and votes in DAWES HOLDING ApS, since 2 Oct 2012
Holding company
CVR 34713901Private limited company (ApS)
Holds 100% of capital and votes in DB GLOSTRUP ApS, since 21 Nov 2012
This company
DB GLOSTRUP ApS
CVR 34739595
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Operating profit | -1,021 | -1,849 | +161 | +107 | -495 |
| Result for the year | -820 | -1,512 | +4 | +50 | -435 |
| Equity | 1,013 | 3,001 | 3,004 | 3,055 | 2,619 |
| Total assets | 8,295 | 6,888 | 8,195 | 7,557 | 5,764 |
| Employees (average) | 5 | 3 | 1 | 1 | 4 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| EBITDA | 281 | -748 | 1,013 | 661 | 55 |
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | 300% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 | -3,016 | -3,185 | -1,811note 3 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 | Net cash | Net cash | Net cashnote 3 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 | 13.4% | n.m.note 4 | -114%note 5 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 | 1,684 | 491 | 703note 3 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, published 11 May 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 29 Apr 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 2 May 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 20 Jun 2023
Annual report 2021
1 Jan 2021 to 31 Dec 2021, published 5 May 2022
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1018078526Hovedvejen 152, 2600 Glostrup