CVR 34710600Private limited company (ApS)Anden finansiel formidling i.a.n. (649990)Esbjerg NFounded 26 Sep 2012
Gross profit
182.9K
DKK, annual report 2025
Result
+13K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
643.7K
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about COE EJENDOMME ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexB.T. HOLDING ApSCVR 29923272, 100% of capital and votes, since 26 Sep 2012
Vibeke Stage Tonnesensince 26 Sep 2012
CVR 29923272100% of capital and votessince 26 Sep 2012
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
Ultimate controller
Holds 100% of capital and votes in B.T. HOLDING ApS, since 26 Oct 2017
Holding company
CVR 29923272Private limited company (ApS)
Holds 100% of capital and votes in COE EJENDOMME ApS, since 26 Sep 2012
This company
COE EJENDOMME ApS
CVR 34710600
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 290 | 144 | 121 | -40 | 183 |
| Operating profit | +247 | +100 | +71 | -90 | +133 |
| Result for the year | +145 | +34 | +15 | -129 | +13 |
| Equity | 711 | 745 | 760 | 631 | 644 |
| Total assets | 3,489 | 3,404 | 3,332 | 3,315 | 3,251 |
| Employees (average) | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 | 0 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | 256.2% | -50.3% | -16% | -132.9% | n.m.note 1 |
| EBITDA | 290 | 144 | 121 | -40 | 183 |
| EBITDA / gross profit (EBITDA i procent af bruttofortjenesten) | 100% | 100% | 100% | n.m.note 2 | 100% |
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | Not reportednote 3 | Not reportednote 3 | 0% | 0% | Not reportednote 3 |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | 1,657 | 1,871 | 1,972 | 2,071 | Not reportednote 4 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | 5.7x | 13x | 16.3x | n.m.note 5 | Not reportednote 4 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | 8.2% | 3.1% | 2.1% | -2.6%note 6 | Not reportednote 4 |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | 0note 7 | 253note 7 | 149note 7 | 0note 7 | 0note 7 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | 2,182 | 2,361 | 2,443 | 2,555 | Not reportednote 4 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Oct 2024 to 30 Sep 2025, published 15 Dec 2025
Annual report 2024
1 Oct 2023 to 30 Sep 2024, published 16 Dec 2024
Annual report 2023
1 Oct 2022 to 30 Sep 2023, published 24 Jan 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Oct 2021 to 30 Sep 2022, published 29 Dec 2022
Annual report 2021
1 Oct 2020 to 30 Sep 2021, published 15 Dec 2021
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1017957100Umanakvej 64, 6715 Esbjerg N