CVR 34700591Private limited company (ApS)Anden teknisk rådgivning (711290)LyngeFounded 1 Sep 2012
Employees
2
CVR registry, Jul 2026
0 (0%) over 12 months
Gross profit
1.2M
DKK, annual report 2025
+15.3% on 2024
Result
+170.2K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
4.5M
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about INFLUIT ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexJan Erik Thomsen100% of capital and votes, since 1 Sep 2012
Jan Erik Thomsensince 1 Sep 2012
100% of capital and votessince 1 Sep 2012
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | 1,563 | 1,615 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Gross profit | Not reported | Not reported | 1,482 | 1,079 | 1,244 |
| Operating profit | +152 | +520 | +458 | +144 | +32 |
| Result for the year | +391 | -114 | +486 | +489 | +170 |
| Equity | 3,913 | 3,685 | 4,053 | 4,420 | 4,455 |
| Total assets | 4,378 | 3,972 | 4,319 | 4,751 | 4,841 |
| Employees (average) | Not reported | 1 | 1 | 1 | 2 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Revenue growth (omsætningsvækst) | -8.2% | 3.3% | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| EBIT margin (overskudsgrad) | 9.7% | 32.2% | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 2 | 0% | 0% | 100% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -4,016note 3 | -3,443note 3 | -4,108note 3 | -4,616note 3 | -4,528note 3 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | n.m.note 4 | 584.1%note 5 | 380.1%note 3 | n.m.note 4 | n.m.note 4 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, published 4 May 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 9 Apr 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 5 Jun 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 6 Feb 2023
Annual report 2021
1 Jan 2021 to 31 Dec 2021, published 20 Apr 2022
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1017917257Engtoften 6, 3540 Lynge