CVR 34615721Private limited company (ApS)Anden finansiel formidling i.a.n. (649990)Kongens LyngbyFounded 29 Jun 2012
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Source: the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen. Annual reports via XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Connect Dandex to Claude, ChatGPT or Cursor to compare years, check credit and map the people around a company.
Gross profit
-9,3K
DKK, annual report 2025
Result
+310,2K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
497,2K
DKK, annual report 2025
Martin Frederik Schultz100% of capital and votes, since 29 Jun 2012
Martin Frederik Schultzsince 29 Jun 2012
100% of capital and votessince 29 Jun 2012
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
3 Danish companies, which own 2 more one level down.
Subsidiary or joint ventureCVR 3461609450% to under 66,7% of capital and votes
SubsidiaryCVR 33646445100% of capital and votes
SubsidiaryCVR 26263425100% of capital and votes
Subsidiary or joint ventureCVR 4362855050% to under 66,7% of capital and votes
CVR 4040672733,3% to under 50% of capital and votes
Found by searching the CVR owner register (ejerregister) for MF SCHULTZ HOLDING ApS as owner: Danish companies it holds 5% or more of, and their holdings one level down. Foreign holdings are not in CVR.
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | -9 | -5 | -5 | -7 | -9 |
| Operating profit | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | -9 |
| Result for the year | -185 | -202 | -6 | +137 | +310 |
| Equity | 258 | 56 | 50 | 187 | 497 |
| Total assets | 309 | 113 | 102 | 203 | 516 |
| Employees (average) | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -95note 1 | -92note 1 | -4note 1 | 2 | -9 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | -2,2%note 2 | -6,6%note 2 | -83,6%note 2 | -4,9%note 3 | -2,2%note 4 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | -58note 1 | -44note 1 | -1note 1 | 2 | -4 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Oct 2024 to 30 Sep 2025, published 9 Feb 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Oct 2023 to 30 Sep 2024, published 17 Jan 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Oct 2022 to 30 Sep 2023, published 22 Apr 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Oct 2021 to 30 Sep 2022, published 2 May 2023
Annual report 2021
1 Oct 2020 to 30 Sep 2021, published 22 Mar 2022
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1017802263Lyngby Hovedgade 84, 2800 Kongens Lyngby