CVR 34592055Private limited company (ApS)Fremstilling af metalkonstruktioner og dele heraf (251100)SkælskørFounded 13 Jun 2012
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1017729396Værkstedsvej 7, 4230 Skælskør
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about SIMIK ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexEmployees
27
CVR registry, Apr 2026
+5 (+22.7%) over 12 months
Gross profit
10.2M
DKK, annual report 2024
+14.2% on 2023
Result
+1.3M
DKK, annual report 2024
Equity
2.6M
DKK, annual report 2024
SIMIK HOLDING ApSCVR 36538562, 100% of capital, since 6 Feb 2015
Kim Nielsenuntil 6 May 2026
CVR 36538562100% of capitalsince 6 Feb 2015
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
CVR lists no current officers for this company.
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2020 | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 6,996 | 3,763 | 6,915 | 8,961 | 10,232 |
| Operating profit | Not reported | -1,506 | +580 | +2,264 | +1,958 |
| Result for the year | +187 | -1,712 | +336 | +1,879 | +1,304 |
| Equity | -383 | -2,095 | -534 | 1,345 | 2,649 |
| Total assets | 5,993 | 4,564 | 7,265 | 8,023 | 9,744 |
| Employees (average) | 14 | 15 | 13 | 13 | 17 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | 28.7% | -46.2% | 83.8% | 29.6% | 14.2% |
| EBITDA | 639note 1 | -1,391 | 689 | 2,433 | 2,153 |
| EBITDA / gross profit (EBITDA i procent af bruttofortjenesten) | 9.1%note 1 | -37% | 10% | 27.2% | 21.1% |
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | -6.7% | 25% | 8.3% | 0% | 30.8% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | 2,926 | 2,642 | 2,960 | 2,349 | 3,797 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | 4.6xnote 1 | n.m.note 2 | 4.3x | 1x | 1.8x |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | 25.1%note 1 | -76.1%note 3 | 30.5%note 4 | 57.7%note 4 | 29.8% |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | Not reportednote 5 | 37note 6 | 310note 6 | 0note 6 | 1,566note 6 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | 3,505 | 3,461 | 3,316 | 2,243 | 4,206 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2024
1 Oct 2023 to 30 Sep 2024, published 20 Feb 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Oct 2022 to 30 Sep 2023, published 14 Dec 2023
Annual report 2022
1 Oct 2021 to 30 Sep 2022, published 10 Jan 2023
Annual report 2021
1 Oct 2020 to 30 Sep 2021, published 1 Apr 2022
Annual report 2020
1 Oct 2019 to 30 Sep 2020, published 25 Mar 2021