CVR 34576483Private limited company (ApS)Ikke-finansielle holdingselskaber (642120)HirtshalsFounded 15 May 2012
Employees
1
Annual report 2025, average
Gross profit
-3.4K
DKK, annual report 2025
Result
-319.9K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
7M
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about KNUDSEN ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexBent Knudsen100% of capital and votes, since 15 May 2012
Bent Knudsensince 15 May 2012
100% of capital and votessince 15 May 2012
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
KNUDSEN ApS holds no Danish company now.
Found by searching the CVR owner register (ejerregister) for KNUDSEN ApS as owner: Danish companies it holds 5% or more of, and their holdings one level down. Foreign holdings are not in CVR.
CVR 3395835810% to under 15% of capital and votes15 May 2012 to 31 May 2023
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
No other current company drawn.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | Not reported | Not reported | -13 | -16 | -3 |
| Operating profit | -3 | -3 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Result for the year | +626 | +320 | +3,087 | +386 | -320 |
| Equity | 4,740 | 4,945 | 7,914 | 7,750 | 7,030 |
| Total assets | 4,742 | 4,947 | 7,916 | 7,851 | 7,035 |
| Employees (average) | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 1 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | 0% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -567note 2 | Not reportednote 3 | Not reportednote 3 | -7,851note 2 | Not reportednote 3 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | -0.1%note 2 | Not reportednote 3 | Not reportednote 3 | Not reportednote 4 | Not reportednote 3 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, published 6 Jan 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 13 Jan 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 15 Jan 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 23 Apr 2023
Annual report 2021
1 Jan 2021 to 31 Dec 2021, published 22 Apr 2022
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1017674311Vintergækvej 10, 9850 Hirtshals