CVR 34576076Private limited company (ApS)Ikke-finansielle holdingselskaber (642120)RoskildeFounded 30 Mar 2012
Employees
1
CVR registry, Aug 2026
0 (0%) over 12 months
Gross profit
-308.6K
DKK, annual report 2026
Result
+2.9M
DKK, annual report 2026
Equity
72.6M
DKK, annual report 2026
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about MADS HOLST ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexMads Holst25% to under 33.3% of capital, 100% of votes, since 22 May 2013
Rebecca Munk Holst33.3% to under 50% of capital, since 22 May 2013
and 1 moreMads Holstsince 30 Mar 2012
25% to under 33.3% of capital, 100% of votessince 22 May 2013
33.3% to under 50% of capitalsince 22 May 2013
33.3% to under 50% of capitalsince 22 May 2013
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
4 Danish companies, which own 1 more one level down.
SubsidiaryCVR 51498410100% of capital and votes
CVR 4229669425% to under 33.3% of capital and votes
CVR 3644659520% to under 25% of capital and votes
CVR 365530815% to under 10% of capital and votes
CVR 44961040100% of capital and votes
Found by searching the CVR owner register (ejerregister) for MADS HOLST ApS as owner: Danish companies it holds 5% or more of, and their holdings one level down. Foreign holdings are not in CVR.
CVR 3831154910% to under 15% of capital and votes17 Jan 2017 to 30 Jun 2026
CVR 3920724910% to under 15% of capital and votes19 Jun 2019 to 6 May 2024
CVR 3880010850% to under 66.7% of capital and votes17 Jul 2017 to 26 Aug 2022
| Metric | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 | 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | 0 | 0 | 0 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Gross profit | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | -368 | -309 |
| Operating profit | -1,177 | -653 | -479 | -423 | -995 |
| Result for the year | -2,032 | -5,663 | +3,101 | +463 | +2,883 |
| Equity | 85,043 | 75,380 | 75,281 | 72,744 | 72,627 |
| Total assets | 93,687 | 75,591 | 76,986 | 78,579 | 74,750 |
| Employees (average) | Not reported | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| EBITDA | Not reportednote 1 | -650note 2 | -464note 2 | -370 | -923 |
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | Not reportednote 3 | 0% | 0% | 0% | 0% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -22,281 | -39,070 | -38,905 | -34,822 | -32,082 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | -1.5%note 4 | -1%note 4 | -1.2% | -0.9% | -2% |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | Not reportednote 5 | 78note 6 | 0note 7 | 356note 6 | Not reportednote 8 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2026
1 Jul 2025 to 30 Jun 2026, published 9 Sep 2026
Annual report 2025
1 Jul 2024 to 30 Jun 2025, published 9 Oct 2025
Annual report 2024
1 Jul 2023 to 30 Jun 2024, published 4 Sep 2024
Annual report 2023
1 Jul 2022 to 30 Jun 2023, published 4 Oct 2023
Annual report 2022
1 Jul 2021 to 30 Jun 2022, published 21 Nov 2022
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1017672742Nymarks Vænge 39, 4000 Roskilde