CVR 34484376Private limited company (ApS)Servering af mad i restauranter og caféer (561110)FrederikssundFounded 30 Apr 2012
Employees
25
CVR registry, Aug 2026
-2 (-7.4%) over 12 months
Gross profit
6.1M
DKK, annual report 2025
-3.1% on 2024
Result
+1.5M
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
1.6M
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about CHANGSHENG ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexJL Holding 2023 ApSCVR 44508303, 100% of capital and votes, since 18 Dec 2023
Junqi Zhengsince 1 May 2012
CVR 44508303100% of capital and votessince 18 Dec 2023
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
50% to under 66.7% of capital and votes8 Dec 2015 to 1 Sep 2019
100% of capital and votes8 Dec 2015 to 18 Dec 2023
Ultimate controller
Holds 100% of capital and votes in JL Holding 2023 ApS, since 18 Dec 2023
Holding company
CVR 44508303Private limited company (ApS)
Holds 100% of capital and votes in CHANGSHENG ApS, since 18 Dec 2023
This company
CHANGSHENG ApS
CVR 34484376
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 1,875 | 2,142 | 4,378 | 6,284 | 6,091 |
| Operating profit | -75 | +521 | +1,876 | +2,623 | +2,053 |
| Result for the year | -82 | +460 | +1,446 | +1,899 | +1,486 |
| Equity | 748 | 1,208 | 2,654 | 1,995 | 1,581 |
| Total assets | 1,880 | 2,756 | 4,598 | 4,811 | 3,904 |
| Employees (average) | 4 | 4 | 7 | 8 | 10 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | Not reportednote 1 | 47.9% | 104.4% | 41.9% | -3.1% |
| EBITDA | 74 | 695 | 2,215 | 3,133 | 2,286 |
| EBITDA / gross profit (EBITDA i procent af bruttofortjenesten) | 4% | 32.4% | 50.6% | 49.9% | 37.5% |
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | Not reportednote 2 | 0% | 75% | 14.3% | 25% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -963note 3 | Not reportednote 4 | Not reportednote 4 | -4,341note 3 | -3,670note 3 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | Net cashnote 3 | Not reportednote 4 | Not reportednote 4 | Net cashnote 3 | Net cashnote 3 |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | 0note 5 | 621note 5 | Not reportednote 6 | 50note 5 | 72note 5 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | -77note 3 | Not reportednote 4 | Not reportednote 4 | -4,341note 3 | -3,074note 3 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jul 2024 to 30 Jun 2025, published 9 Jan 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Jul 2023 to 30 Jun 2024, published 15 Jan 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jul 2022 to 30 Jun 2023, published 29 Dec 2023
Annual report 2022
1 Jul 2021 to 30 Jun 2022, published 5 Jan 2023
Annual report 2021
1 Jul 2020 to 30 Jun 2021, published 24 Nov 2021
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1017641413Jernbanegade 9, 3600 Frederikssund