CVR 34210845Private limited company (ApS)Investering for egen regning (649910)København KFounded 13 Jan 2012
Employees
1
CVR registry, Jan 2026
0 (0%) over 12 months
Gross profit
0
DKK, annual report 2025
-100% on 2024
Result
+50.6K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
5.4M
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about CAVIAN ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexPeter Liu Johansen100% of capital and votes, since 10 Jun 2015
Peter Liu Johansensince 13 Jan 2012
100% of capital and votessince 10 Jun 2015
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
4 Danish companies, which own 1 more one level down.
CVR 3726746533.3% to under 50% of capital and votes
CVR 3722872933.3% to under 50% of capital and votes
CVR 3726814325% to under 33.3% of capital and 20% to under 25% of votes
CVR 3726819433.3% to under 50% of capital
CVR 3726819410% to under 15% of capital and 20% to under 25% of votes
Found by searching the CVR owner register (ejerregister) for CAVIAN ApS as owner: Danish companies it holds 5% or more of, and their holdings one level down. Foreign holdings are not in CVR.
CVR 3722879633.3% to under 50% of capital and votes21 Sep 2020 to 23 Sep 2022
CVR 3148352215% to under 20% of capital8 Jun 2015 to 12 May 2016
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | 1,992 | 2,848 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Gross profit | Not reported | Not reported | -18 | 1,100 | 0 |
| Operating profit | +1,195 | +2,073 | -133 | +1,064 | -120 |
| Result for the year | +1,604 | +595 | -72 | +1,197 | +51 |
| Equity | 3,587 | 4,182 | 4,109 | 5,306 | 5,357 |
| Total assets | 4,315 | 4,348 | 4,109 | 5,317 | 5,375 |
| Employees (average) | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 1 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Revenue growth (omsætningsvækst) | 281.9% | 43% | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| EBIT margin (overskudsgrad) | 60% | 72.8% | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -874note 1 | -1,253note 1 | -1,268note 1 | -3,244note 1 | -3,187note 1 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | 53.3%note 2 | 67.9%note 1 | -3.6%note 3 | 43%note 1 | -4.1%note 1 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, published 5 Jan 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 13 Jan 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 3 Apr 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 30 Jun 2023
Annual report 2021
1 Jan 2021 to 31 Dec 2021, published 2 Jun 2022
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1017409421Amaliegade 30, 1256 København K