CVR 34050945Private limited company (ApS)Uoplyst (999999)HvidovreFounded 10 Oct 2011
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about PATRICK HOLDING ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexRevenue
0
DKK, annual report 2017
Result
+204.9K
DKK, annual report 2017
Equity
1.6M
DKK, annual report 2017
Bo Patrick Ödevall100% of capital and votes, until 1 Mar 2019
Bo Patrick Ödevalluntil 1 Mar 2019
No current owner is registered.
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
100% of capital and votes15 Dec 2014 to 1 Mar 2019
PATRICK HOLDING ApS holds no Danish company now.
Found by searching the CVR owner register (ejerregister) for PATRICK HOLDING ApS as owner: Danish companies it holds 5% or more of, and their holdings one level down. Foreign holdings are not in CVR.
CVR 3336627210% to under 15% of capital and votes10 Oct 2011 to 27 Oct 2015
CVR lists no current officers for this company.
| Metric | 2013 | 2014 | 2015 | 2016 | 2017 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | -42 | 0 |
| Gross profit | Not reported | -10 | -234 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Operating profit | -7 | -10 | -234 | -73 | -11 |
| Result for the year | +95 | +206 | +877 | -73 | +205 |
| Equity | 561 | 719 | 1,546 | 1,432 | 1,585 |
| Total assets | 567 | 725 | 1,555 | 1,462 | 1,596 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Revenue growth (omsætningsvækst) | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | -103.8% | n.m.note 1 |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -210note 2 | -142note 2 | -947note 2 | -1,450note 2 | -1,583note 2 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | -2.2%note 2 | -2.2%note 2 | -31.1%note 3 | -19.6%note 3 | n.m.note 4 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2017
1 Jan 2017 to 31 Dec 2017, published 18 May 2018
Annual report 2016
1 Jan 2016 to 31 Dec 2016, published 27 Apr 2017
Annual report 2015
1 Jan 2015 to 31 Dec 2015, published 13 Jun 2016
Annual report 2014
1 Jan 2014 to 31 Dec 2014, published 13 May 2015
Annual report 2013
1 Jan 2013 to 31 Dec 2013, published 27 May 2014
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1017259969Hammerholmen 48, 2650 Hvidovre