CVR 33860773Private limited company (ApS)Anden udlejning af boliger (682030)HinnerupFounded 21 Jul 2011
100% of capital and votessince 21 Jul 2011
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
Source: the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen. Annual reports via XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Connect Dandex to Claude, ChatGPT or Cursor to compare years, check credit and map the people around a company.
Gross profit
234,1K
DKK, annual report 2025
-18,5% on 2024
Result
+72,6K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
1,7M
DKK, annual report 2025
Rune Hellegaard Christensen100% of capital and votes, since 21 Jul 2011
Rune Hellegaard Christensensince 21 Jul 2011
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 260 | 272 | 288 | 287 | 234 |
| Operating profit | +125 | +125 | +151 | +144 | +162 |
| Result for the year | +86 | +202 | +5 | -20 | +73 |
| Equity | 1.358 | 1.577 | 1.625 | 1.647 | 1.704 |
| Total assets | 5.524 | 5.713 | 5.761 | 5.769 | 5.771 |
| Employees (average) | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 0 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | -6,1% | 4,9% | 6% | -0,4% | 8,5% |
| EBITDA | 197 | 197 | 223 | 216 | 234 |
| EBITDA / gross profit (EBITDA i procent af bruttofortjenesten) | 76% | 72,4% | 77,2% | 75,1% | 100% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | 3.938 | 3.894 | 3.900 | 3.964 | 3.853 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | 20x | 19,8x | 17,5x | 18,4x | 16,5x |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | 1,6% | 1,8%note 1 | 2,1%note 1 | 2%note 2 | 2,3%note 1 |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | 72note 3 | 72note 3 | 72note 3 | 72note 3 | 0note 3 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, published 26 Feb 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 27 Jun 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 18 Jul 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 16 May 2023
Annual report 2021
1 Jan 2021 to 31 Dec 2021, published 25 Jun 2022
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1017012904Haldumlund 5, 8382 Hinnerup
No other current company drawn.