CVR 33760558Private limited company (ApS)Virksomhedsrådgivning og anden ledelsesrådgivning (702000)FarumFounded 9 Jun 2011
Employees
0
CVR registry, 2016
Revenue
32K
DKK, annual report 2025
-54.3% on 2024
Result
-522.7K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
13.9M
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about THOPET ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexFritz Larsen100% of capital and votes, since 9 Jun 2011
Fritz Larsensince 9 Jun 2011
100% of capital and votessince 9 Jun 2011
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
1 Danish company.
CVR 321514425% to under 10% of capital and votes
Found by searching the CVR owner register (ejerregister) for THOPET ApS as owner: Danish companies it holds 5% or more of, and their holdings one level down. Foreign holdings are not in CVR.
CVR 2630456310% to under 15% of capital and votes31 Dec 2015 to 28 Oct 2019
CVR 2028860425% to under 33.3% of capital and votes9 Jun 2011 to 6 Jun 2018
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | Not reported | 70 | 70 | 70 | 32 |
| Gross profit | -57 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Operating profit | -57 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Result for the year | +1,344 | -1,296 | +1,660 | +947 | -523 |
| Equity | 12,155 | 11,786 | 13,446 | 14,392 | 13,870 |
| Total assets | 12,452 | 11,857 | 13,465 | 14,417 | 13,885 |
| Employees (average) | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 0 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Revenue growth (omsætningsvækst) | Not reported | 100% | 0% | 0% | -54.3% |
| EBIT margin (overskudsgrad) | Not reported | -19.8%note 1 | -45.6%note 1 | 9.1%note 1 | -192.7%note 1 |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -11,072note 2 | -10,472note 2 | -8,696note 2 | -12,296note 2 | -11,102note 2 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | -1.1%note 2 | -0.9%note 3 | -1.1%note 4 | 0.1%note 5 | -2%note 3 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, published 28 May 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 4 Jun 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 24 Apr 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 2 Jun 2023
Annual report 2021
1 Jan 2021 to 31 Dec 2021, published 19 May 2022
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1016930446Fuglevænget 38, 3520 Farum