CVR 33594542Private limited company (ApS)Computerkonsulentbistand og forvaltning af computerfaciliteter (622000)København SFounded 11 Apr 2011
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Source: the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen. Annual reports via XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Connect Dandex to Claude, ChatGPT or Cursor to compare years, check credit and map the people around a company.
Employees
1
CVR registry, Mar 2026
Gross profit
2,8M
DKK, annual report 2025
+3,8% on 2024
Result
+1,5M
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
7,5M
DKK, annual report 2025
Anders Stougaard Dyrekilde100% of capital and votes, since 11 Apr 2011
Anders Stougaard Dyrekildesince 11 Apr 2011
100% of capital and votessince 11 Apr 2011
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 1.870 | 1.894 | 1.318 | 2.724 | 2.828 |
| Operating profit | Not reported | Not reported | +1.318 | +2.021 | +1.863 |
| Result for the year | -1.113 | +337 | +771 | +1.584 | +1.479 |
| Equity | 3.015 | 3.254 | 4.425 | 6.009 | 7.548 |
| Total assets | 3.280 | 3.339 | 4.876 | 7.103 | 7.936 |
| Employees (average) | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 1 | 1 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | 50,6% | 1,3% | -30,4% | 106,7% | 3,8% |
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | 0% | Not reportednote 2 |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -2.748note 3 | -2.946note 3 | -4.682note 3 | -6.827note 3 | -7.371note 3 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | 2.470%note 4 | 514,2%note 5 | 5.243,5%note 3 | n.m.note 6 | n.m.note 6 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, published 26 Apr 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 29 Jun 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 28 Jun 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 27 Jun 2023
Annual report 2021
1 Jan 2021 to 31 Dec 2021, published 5 Jul 2022
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1016789352Oxford Allé 20, 2300 København S
No other current company drawn.