CVR 33591748Private limited company (ApS)Servering af mad i restauranter og caféer (561110)København KFounded 5 Apr 2011
Employees
33
CVR registry, Aug 2026
+6 (+22.2%) over 12 months
Gross profit
8.4M
DKK, annual report 2025
-10.4% on 2024
Result
+1.4M
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
7.1M
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about BREDGADE 58 ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexMarlene Svensson100% of capital and votes, since 5 Apr 2011
Marlene Svenssonsince 5 Apr 2011
100% of capital and votessince 5 Apr 2011
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 2,581 | Not reported | 7,725 | 9,374 | 8,400 |
| Operating profit | -605 | +1,338 | +2,667 | +3,251 | +1,723 |
| Result for the year | -488 | +759 | +1,986 | +2,758 | +1,363 |
| Equity | 448 | 1,207 | 3,073 | 5,835 | 7,063 |
| Total assets | 2,286 | 4,449 | 7,333 | 10,380 | 11,510 |
| Employees (average) | 9 | 9 | 11 | 14 | 15 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | -25.2% | Not reportednote 1 | 46.6% | 21.3% | -10.4% |
| EBITDA | -478 | 1,504 | 2,988 | 3,521 | 2,025 |
| EBITDA / gross profit (EBITDA i procent af bruttofortjenesten) | -18.5% | Not reportednote 1 | 38.7% | 37.6% | 24.1% |
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | -10% | Not reportednote 2 | 22.2% | Not reportednote 2 | 7.1% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -1,920note 3 | -3,716note 3 | -6,872note 3 | -9,800note 3 | -10,641note 3 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | n.m.note 4 | Net cashnote 3 | Net cashnote 3 | Net cashnote 3 | Net cashnote 3 |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | 69note 5 | 470note 5 | 243note 5 | 0note 5 | 854note 6 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | -1,532note 3 | -2,963note 3 | -6,251note 3 | -9,793note 3 | -10,641note 3 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Oct 2024 to 30 Sep 2025, published 1 Apr 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Oct 2023 to 30 Sep 2024, published 4 Apr 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Oct 2022 to 30 Sep 2023, published 4 Apr 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Oct 2021 to 30 Sep 2022, published 1 Apr 2023
Annual report 2021
1 Oct 2020 to 30 Sep 2021, published 2 Mar 2022
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1016778008Bredgade 58, 1260 København K