CVR 33364474Private limited company (ApS)Ikke-finansielle holdingselskaber (642020)BrønshøjFounded 13 Dec 2010
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about DHRAD ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexGross profit
-1M
DKK, annual report 2018
Result
+648.8M
DKK, annual report 2018
Equity
8.4B
DKK, annual report 2018
RADCUE Holding AB100% of capital and votes, until 25 Oct 2019
Frank Talbot Mc Fadenuntil 25 Oct 2019
No current owner is registered.
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
90% to under 100% of capital, 100% of votes5 Dec 2014 to 21 Mar 2018
100% of capital and votes21 Mar 2018 to 25 Oct 2019
DHRAD ApS holds no Danish company now.
Found by searching the CVR owner register (ejerregister) for DHRAD ApS as owner: Danish companies it holds 5% or more of, and their holdings one level down. Foreign holdings are not in CVR.
CVR 27509185100% of capital and votes30 Dec 2010 to 24 Oct 2019
CVR 32448615100% of capital and votes4 Mar 2011 to 21 Mar 2018
CVR 3386476020% to under 25% of capital and votes24 Jul 2012 to 21 Mar 2018
CVR 76474710100% of capital and votes30 Dec 2010 to 20 Apr 2016
CVR lists no current officers for this company.
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2014 | 2015 | 2016 | 2017 | 2018 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | Not reported | Not reported | -243 | -220 | -1,010 |
| Operating profit | Not reported | 0 | -243 | -220 | -1,010 |
| Result for the year | Not reported | 0 | +71,474 | +584,863 | +648,820 |
| Equity | Not reported | 3 | 2,809,509 | 3,394,372 | 8,414,587 |
| Total assets | Not reported | 20 | 21,054,892 | 24,163,681 | 17,118,976 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | Not reported | 2 | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | Not reported | 16 | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement: included in the group's (ÅRL § 86, stk. 4).
Annual report 2018
1 Jan 2018 to 31 Dec 2018, published 11 Apr 2019
Annual report 2017
1 Jan 2017 to 31 Dec 2017, published 30 Apr 2018
Annual report 2016
1 Jan 2016 to 31 Dec 2016, published 29 May 2017
Annual report 2015
1 Jan 2015 to 31 Dec 2015, published 4 May 2016
Annual report 2014
1 Jan 2014 to 31 Dec 2014, published 15 Jun 2015
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1016504994Åkandevej 21, 2700 Brønshøj