CVR 33355661Private limited company (ApS)Virksomhedsrådgivning og anden ledelsesrådgivning (702000)HolteFounded 25 Nov 2010
Employees
4
CVR registry, Aug 2026
0 (0%) over 12 months
Revenue
0
DKK, annual report 2025
Result
+64.6M
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
325.4M
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about CBVB HOLDING ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexKlaus Henrik Busch15% to under 20% of capital, 50% to under 66.7% of votes, since 25 Nov 2010
Jeanette Busch15% to under 20% of capital, 33.3% to under 50% of votes, since 24 Sep 2018
and 2 moreKlaus Henrik Buschsince 25 Nov 2010
15% to under 20% of capital, 50% to under 66.7% of votessince 25 Nov 2010
15% to under 20% of capital, 33.3% to under 50% of votessince 24 Sep 2018
25% to under 33.3% of capitalsince 24 Sep 2018
25% to under 33.3% of capitalsince 24 Sep 2018
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
1 Danish company.
CVR 4136969833.3% to under 50% of capital and votes
Found by searching the CVR owner register (ejerregister) for CBVB HOLDING ApS as owner: Danish companies it holds 5% or more of, and their holdings one level down. Foreign holdings are not in CVR.
CVR 3965348625% to under 33.3% of capital and votes15 Jun 2018 to 20 Jun 2019
CVR 3473930733.3% to under 50% of capital and votes20 Jun 2014 to 15 Jun 2018
CVR 3446200325% to under 33.3% of capital and votes20 Dec 2013 to 12 Aug 2015
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | Not reported | Not reported | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Operating profit | -4,081 | -5,400 | -4,252 | -3,986 | -3,922 |
| Result for the year | +12,184 | -9,558 | +117,393 | +36,677 | +64,579 |
| Equity | 141,321 | 129,263 | 244,157 | 270,833 | 325,412 |
| Total assets | 145,870 | 131,001 | 247,360 | 285,188 | 333,245 |
| Employees (average) | 3 | 4 | 4 | 4 | 4 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| EBITDA | -4,033 | -5,352 | -4,204 | -3,964 | -3,922 |
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | 200% | 33.3% | 0% | 0% | 0% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -106,060note 1 | -89,128note 1 | -232,883note 1 | -272,699 | -311,009 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | -7%note 1 | -11.2%note 2 | -16.1%note 1 | -63.3% | -48.6% |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | 0note 3 | 0note 3 | 0note 3 | Not reportednote 4 | Not reportednote 5 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, published 17 Jun 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 29 Jun 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 28 Feb 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 18 Jul 2023
Annual report 2021
1 Jan 2021 to 31 Dec 2021, published 8 Jul 2022
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1016473940Struensee Alle 4, 2840 Holte