CVR 33261128Private limited company (ApS)Computerprogrammering (620100)RisskovFounded 29 Oct 2010
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about APPLICATION PRODUCERS ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexGross profit
-12.6K
DKK, annual report 2015
-29.1K on 2014
Result
-24.9K
DKK, annual report 2015
Equity
173K
DKK, annual report 2015
HELOO HOLDING ApSCVR 33261071, 100% of capital and votes, until 31 Jan 2017
Torben Thyregoduntil 31 Jan 2017
No current owner is registered.
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
CVR 3142740150% to under 66.7% of capital and votes29 Oct 2010 to 31 Dec 2014
CVR 33261071100% of capital and votes29 Oct 2010 to 31 Jan 2017
CVR lists no current officers for this company.
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2011 | 2012 | 2013 | 2014 | 2015 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | Not reported | Not reported | -15 | 17 | -13 |
| Result for the year | Not reported | -8 | -14 | +17 | -25 |
| Equity | Not reported | 195 | 181 | 198 | 173 |
| Total assets | Not reported | 202 | 188 | 210 | 180 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | Not reported | Not reportednote 1 | n.m.note 2 | n.m.note 2 | -175.8% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | Not reported | -196note 3 | -177note 3 | -193note 3 | -180note 3 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reported | n.m.note 4 | -722.8%note 5 | 343%note 6 | n.m.note 4 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Not every period is a full year: 2011 covers 14 months (29 Oct 2010 to 31 Dec 2011). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2015
1 Jan 2015 to 31 Dec 2015, published 7 Jun 2016
Annual report 2014
1 Jan 2014 to 31 Dec 2014, published 27 May 2015
Annual report 2013
1 Jan 2013 to 31 Dec 2013, published 31 May 2014
Annual report 2012
1 Jan 2012 to 31 Dec 2012, published 19 Jun 2013
Annual report 2011
29 Oct 2010 to 31 Dec 2011, published 21 Jun 2012
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1016430818Platanvej 3, 8240 Risskov