CVR 33043678Private limited company (ApS)Anden finansiel formidling i.a.n. (649990)HolstebroFounded 23 Jun 2010
Employees
1
CVR registry, Aug 2026
-1 (-50%) over 12 months
Gross profit
-363.5K
DKK, annual report 2025
-476.1K on 2024
Result
+53M
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
84.2M
DKK, annual report 2025
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about Hedelind ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexAnders Hedeholm Lindhardsen100% of capital and votes, since 23 Jun 2010
Anders Hedeholm Lindhardsensince 23 Jun 2010
100% of capital and votessince 23 Jun 2010
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
3 Danish companies, which own 2 more one level down.
CVR 4237257910% to under 15% of capital and votes
CVR 30710177100% of capital and votes
CVR 38038788100% of capital and votes
CVR 3132736910% to under 15% of capital and votes
CVR 4581140910% to under 15% of capital and votes
Found by searching the CVR owner register (ejerregister) for Hedelind ApS as owner: Danish companies it holds 5% or more of, and their holdings one level down. Foreign holdings are not in CVR.
CVR 4309920566.7% to under 90% of capital and 50% to under 66.7% of votes3 Mar 2022 to 1 May 2026
CVR 4407268833.3% to under 50% of capital and votes24 May 2023 to 2 Dec 2024
CVR 4308000810% to under 15% of capital and votes22 Feb 2022 to 8 Jul 2024
CVR 3147362410% to under 15% of capital and votes1 Mar 2023 to 15 Nov 2023
CVR 3820583810% to under 15% of capital and votes13 Dec 2016 to 18 Nov 2020
CVR 2040007233.3% to under 50% of capital and votes31 May 2012 to 28 Dec 2017
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | -30 | -30 | 218 | 113 | -363 |
| Operating profit | -213 | -303 | -251 | -194 | -917 |
| Result for the year | +23,678 | +92 | -1,462 | +2,417 | +52,999 |
| Equity | 47,616 | 42,709 | 40,747 | 41,164 | 84,164 |
| Total assets | 48,009 | 44,461 | 40,825 | 43,420 | 84,242 |
| Employees (average) | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | n.m.note 1 | n.m.note 1 | n.m.note 1 | -48.3% | -422.7% |
| EBITDA | -187 | -278 | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 |
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | n.m.note 1 | 0% | 0% | 0% | 0% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -42,267note 3 | -32,493 | -26,486 | -17,367 | -77,497 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | -1.9%note 3 | -2.8% | -1.6%note 4 | -0.9% | -4.7%note 5 |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | 0note 6 | 4,221note 7 | Not reportednote 8 | Not reportednote 8 | Not reportednote 8 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 May 2024 to 30 Apr 2025, published 7 Oct 2025
Annual report 2024
1 May 2023 to 30 Apr 2024, published 21 Sep 2024
Annual report 2023
1 May 2022 to 30 Apr 2023, published 6 Sep 2023
Annual report 2022
1 May 2021 to 30 Apr 2022, published 20 Oct 2022
Annual report 2021
1 May 2020 to 30 Apr 2021, published 8 Jun 2021
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1016141433Lægårdvej 70, 7500 Holstebro