CVR 33042949Private limited company (ApS)Tagdækningsaktiviteter (434100)NæstvedFounded 18 Jun 2010
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Source: the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen. Annual reports via XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Connect Dandex to Claude, ChatGPT or Cursor to compare years, check credit and map the people around a company.
Employees
1
CVR registry, 2025
Gross profit
391,2K
DKK, annual report 2024
+32,5% on 2023
Result
+78,4K
DKK, annual report 2024
Equity
819,3K
DKK, annual report 2024
Jens Frederiksen100% of capital and votes, until 12 Feb 2026
Jens Frederiksenuntil 12 Feb 2026
No current owner is registered.
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
100% of capital and votes18 Jun 2010 to 12 Feb 2026
CVR lists no current officers for this company.
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2020 | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 295 | 391 |
| Operating profit | +127 | +22 | +146 | +93 | +113 |
| Result for the year | +95 | +11 | +107 | +67 | +78 |
| Equity | 555 | 566 | 674 | 741 | 819 |
| Total assets | 891 | 889 | 1.003 | 1.086 | 1.132 |
| Employees (average) | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | -34,2% | 32,5% |
| EBITDA | 134 | 29 | 153 | 103 | 119 |
| EBITDA / gross profit (EBITDA i procent af bruttofortjenesten) | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | 34,7% | 30,5% |
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 | 0% | 0% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -361note 3 | -346note 3 | -538note 3 | -426note 3 | -562note 3 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | Net cashnote 3 | Net cashnote 3 | Net cashnote 3 | Net cashnote 3 | Net cashnote 3 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | 39,8%note 3 | 8,4%note 3 | 63,9%note 3 | 32,1%note 3 | 30,7%note 3 |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | 0note 4 | 0note 4 | 0note 4 | 3note 4 | 59note 4 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 12 May 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 26 Jun 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 23 Jun 2023
Annual report 2021
1 Jan 2021 to 31 Dec 2021, published 17 Jun 2022
Annual report 2020
1 Jan 2020 to 31 Dec 2020, published 31 May 2021
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1016140062Meistersvej 7, 4700 Næstved