CVR 32776884Private limited company (ApS)Detailhandel med boligtekstiler, belysnings- og husholdningsartikler i.a.n. (475590)HaslevFounded 11 Feb 2010
Result
+723
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
175.2K
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about Baunsgaard Trading ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexAnders Baunsgaard100% of capital and votes, since 11 Feb 2010
Anders Baunsgaardsince 11 Feb 2010
100% of capital and votessince 11 Feb 2010
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
Baunsgaard Trading ApS holds no Danish company now.
Found by searching the CVR owner register (ejerregister) for Baunsgaard Trading ApS as owner: Danish companies it holds 5% or more of, and their holdings one level down. Foreign holdings are not in CVR.
CVR 36984597100% of capital and votes12 Aug 2015 to 14 Jan 2021
CVR 3853933733.3% to under 50% of capital and votes29 Mar 2017 to 14 Dec 2018
CVR 36686286100% of capital and votes12 Nov 2015 to 25 Jan 2018
CVR 2811441910% to under 15% of capital and votes1 Sep 2011 to 8 Dec 2017
No other current company drawn.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 27 | 23 | 45 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Operating profit | +5 | +1 | +22 | -105 | +12 |
| Result for the year | +13 | -53 | +15 | -86 | +1 |
| Equity | 302 | 246 | 261 | 174 | 175 |
| Total assets | 351 | 294 | 306 | 227 | 236 |
| Employees (average) | Not reported | 1 | 1 | 0 | 0 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | n.m.note 1 | -14.7% | 91.9% | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 |
| EBITDA | 27 | 23 | 45 | -83 | 34 |
| EBITDA / gross profit (EBITDA i procent af bruttofortjenesten) | 100% | 100% | 100% | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -29note 3 | -14note 3 | -24note 3 | -6note 3 | -3note 3 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | Net cashnote 3 | Net cashnote 3 | Net cashnote 3 | n.m.note 4 | Net cashnote 3 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | 1.4%note 5 | 0.3%note 6 | 7.5%note 3 | -40.5%note 6 | 5.4%note 5 |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | 0note 7 | 0note 7 | 0note 7 | 0note 7 | 0note 7 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | -80note 3 | -14note 3 | -16note 3 | 12note 3 | 21note 3 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jul 2024 to 30 Jun 2025, published 20 Nov 2025
Annual report 2024
1 Jul 2023 to 30 Jun 2024, published 20 Nov 2024
Annual report 2023
1 Jul 2022 to 30 Jun 2023, published 5 Sep 2023
Annual report 2022
1 Jul 2021 to 30 Jun 2022, published 7 Sep 2022
Annual report 2021
1 Jul 2020 to 30 Jun 2021, published 20 Oct 2021
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1015872299Røn Alle 18, 4690 Haslev