CVR 32772099Private limited company (ApS)Investering for egen regning (649910)Aarhus VFounded 16 Feb 2010
Gross profit
-51.2K
DKK, annual report 2025
Result
+4.5M
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
215.9M
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about REIT ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexASTHEOBER HOLDING ApSCVR 32771424, 50% to under 66.7% of capital and votes, since 16 Feb 2010
STANNOW INVEST ApSCVR 30548280, 50% to under 66.7% of capital and votes, since 16 Feb 2010
Søren Krarupsince 16 Feb 2010
CVR 3277142450% to under 66.7% of capital and votessince 16 Feb 2010
CVR 3054828050% to under 66.7% of capital and votessince 16 Feb 2010
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
7 Danish companies, which own 3 more one level down.
SubsidiaryCVR 37465895100% of capital and votes
SubsidiaryCVR 37466042100% of capital and votes
SubsidiaryCVR 38235583100% of capital and votes
SubsidiaryCVR 29804990100% of capital and votes
SubsidiaryCVR 45684393100% of capital and votes
SubsidiaryCVR 3834560566.7% to under 90% of capital and votes
CVR 3213972810% to under 15% of capital and votes
CVR 3782161620% to under 25% of capital and votes
CVR 36898135100% of capital and votes
CVR 36891378100% of capital and votes
Found by searching the CVR owner register (ejerregister) for REIT ApS as owner: Danish companies it holds 5% or more of, and their holdings one level down. Foreign holdings are not in CVR.
CVR 3811518950% to under 66.7% of capital and votes7 Oct 2016 to 1 Jun 2020
CVR 3811792050% to under 66.7% of capital and votes7 Oct 2016 to 24 May 2020
CVR 2914986015% to under 20% of capital and votes19 Sep 2013 to 15 Dec 2015
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | -37 | -57 | -33 | -50 | -51 |
| Result for the year | +24,216 | +16,863 | +18,253 | +3,960 | +4,455 |
| Equity | 146,780 | 189,263 | 207,516 | 211,476 | 215,931 |
| Total assets | 151,817 | 198,793 | 216,506 | 222,309 | 233,905 |
| Employees (average) | 0 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -2,629note 1 | -7,057 | 1,054 | 2,606 | 7,975 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 2 | 0%note 3 | 0%note 3 | 0%note 3 | 0%note 3 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | -110,369note 1 | -142,309 | -152,053 | -153,901 | -161,237 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jul 2024 to 30 Jun 2025, published 3 Nov 2025
Annual report 2024
1 Jul 2023 to 30 Jun 2024, published 10 Oct 2024
Annual report 2023
1 Jul 2022 to 30 Jun 2023, published 9 Nov 2023
Annual report 2022
1 Jul 2021 to 30 Jun 2022, published 13 Oct 2022
Annual report 2021
1 Jul 2020 to 30 Jun 2021, published 14 Oct 2021
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1015852255Vagtelvej 19, 8210 Aarhus V