CVR 32476201Private limited company (ApS)Detailhandel med tøj (477110)TønderFounded 1 Oct 2009
Employees
4
CVR registry, Aug 2026
+2 (+100%) over 12 months
Revenue
3.4M
DKK, annual report 2025
Result
+212.7K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
691.6K
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about PL TØNDER ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexZAPP Tøj ApSCVR 40721509, 100% of capital and votes, since 6 Aug 2019
Pia Pernille Lundgaardsince 1 Oct 2009
CVR 40721509100% of capital and votessince 6 Aug 2019
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
CVR 8189661550% to under 66.7% of capital and votes1 Oct 2009 to 6 Aug 2019
CVR 3128694850% to under 66.7% of capital and votes1 Oct 2009 to 6 Aug 2019
Ultimate controller
Holds 100% of capital and votes in PER LUNDGAARD HOLDING ApS, since 11 Aug 2008
Holding company
CVR 31286948Private limited company (ApS)
Holds 66.7% to under 90% of capital and votes in ZAPP Tøj ApS, since 6 Aug 2019
Holding company
CVR 40721509Private limited company (ApS)
Holds 100% of capital and votes in PL TØNDER ApS, since 6 Aug 2019
This company
PL TØNDER ApS
CVR 32476201
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 3,397 |
| Gross profit | 967 | 1,176 | 1,136 | 999 | Not reported |
| Operating profit | +62 | +340 | +309 | +79 | +269 |
| Result for the year | +103 | +282 | +242 | +67 | +213 |
| Equity | 370 | 651 | 612 | 479 | 692 |
| Total assets | 2,339 | 1,825 | 1,720 | 1,599 | 1,844 |
| Employees (average) | 3 | 3 | 3 | 3 | 3 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Revenue growth (omsætningsvækst) | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 6.1% |
| EBIT margin (overskudsgrad) | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 7.9% |
| EBITDA | 66 | 343 | 312 | 82 | 269 |
| EBITDA margin | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 7.9% |
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | 0% | 0% | 0% | 0% | Not reportednote 1 |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -116 | -81 | -227 | 10 | -146 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | Net cash | Net cash | Net cash | 0.1x | Net cash |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | 13.4%note 2 | 64.3% | 50.3% | 14% | 40.4% |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | 0note 3 | 0note 3 | 0note 3 | 0note 3 | 0note 3 |
| Capex % of sales (investeringer i procent af omsætningen) | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 0%note 3 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | -803 | -719 | -530 | -236 | -364 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Oct 2024 to 30 Sep 2025, published 20 Feb 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Oct 2023 to 30 Sep 2024, published 17 Feb 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Oct 2022 to 30 Sep 2023, published 2 Jan 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Oct 2021 to 30 Sep 2022, published 3 Jan 2023
Annual report 2021
1 Oct 2020 to 30 Sep 2021, published 20 Dec 2021
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1015573461Vestergade 41, 6270 Tønder