CVR 32475108Private limited company (ApS)Drift af hjemmehjælp (881010)BagsværdFounded 6 Oct 2009
Employees
6
CVR registry, Aug 2026
+2 (+50%) over 12 months
Gross profit
1.4M
DKK, annual report 2025
+156.1% on 2024
Result
+430.2K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
666.9K
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about PLEJEDANMARK ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexLena Berthelsen100% of capital and votes, since 6 Oct 2009
Lena Berthelsensince 6 Oct 2009
100% of capital and votessince 6 Oct 2009
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
50% to under 66.7% of capital and votes6 Oct 2009 to 9 Dec 2021
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
No other current company drawn.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 1,474 | -266 | -82 | 565 | 1,446 |
| Operating profit | -1,313 | -266 | -118 | +284 | +469 |
| Result for the year | -1,358 | -268 | -122 | +288 | +430 |
| Equity | 447 | 180 | 57 | 345 | 667 |
| Total assets | 679 | 180 | 108 | 581 | 1,052 |
| Employees (average) | 2 | Not reported | Not reported | 1 | 2 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | -70.4% | -118.1% | n.m.note 1 | n.m.note 1 | 256,324.5% |
| EBITDA | -1,297 | -266 | -84 | 326 | 472 |
| EBITDA / gross profit (EBITDA i procent af bruttofortjenesten) | -88% | n.m.note 2 | n.m.note 2 | 57.8% | 32.6% |
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | -77.8% | Not reportednote 3 | Not reportednote 3 | 0% | 100% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -448 | -2note 4 | -50note 4 | -116 | -202 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | n.m.note 5 | n.m.note 5 | n.m.note 5 | Net cash | Net cash |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | n.m.note 6 | Not reportednote 7 | -100.1%note 8 | 187.7%note 9 | 201.6% |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | Not reportednote 10 | Not reportednote 10 | 0note 11 | 117note 11 | 210note 11 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Oct 2024 to 30 Sep 2025, published 7 Nov 2025
Annual report 2024
1 Oct 2023 to 30 Sep 2024, published 24 Feb 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Oct 2022 to 30 Sep 2023, published 10 Apr 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Oct 2021 to 30 Sep 2022, published 22 Mar 2023
Annual report 2021
1 Oct 2020 to 30 Sep 2021, published 8 Mar 2022
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1015568697Vadstrupvej 41, 2880 Bagsværd