CVR 32365477Private limited company (ApS)Anden forskning og eksperimentel udvikling inden for naturvidenskab og teknik (721900)København NFounded 20 Aug 2009
Result
-3.8K
DKK, annual report 2015
Equity
104.4K
DKK, annual report 2015
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about 3D PRINTER HOLDING ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexFrederik Walsted Tjellesen50% to under 66.7% of capital and votes, until 16 Jun 2017
Anders Hammerum Hartmann50% to under 66.7% of capital and votes, until 16 Jun 2017
Frederik Walsted Tjellesenuntil 16 Jun 2017
No current owner is registered.
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
50% to under 66.7% of capital and votes20 Aug 2009 to 16 Jun 2017
50% to under 66.7% of capital and votes20 Aug 2009 to 16 Jun 2017
3D PRINTER HOLDING ApS holds no Danish company now.
Found by searching the CVR owner register (ejerregister) for 3D PRINTER HOLDING ApS as owner: Danish companies it holds 5% or more of, and their holdings one level down. Foreign holdings are not in CVR.
CVR 323655905% to under 10% of capital and votes1 Nov 2014 to 15 Jun 2017
CVR lists no current officers for this company.
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2011 | 2012 | 2013 | 2014 | 2015 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | Not reported | -3 | -5 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Operating profit | Not reported | -3 | -5 | -4 | -4 |
| Result for the year | Not reported | -3 | -5 | -4 | -4 |
| Equity | Not reported | 118 | 113 | 108 | 104 |
| Total assets | Not reported | 125 | 125 | 125 | 125 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | Not reported | -300% | n.m.note 1 | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2015
1 Jan 2015 to 31 Dec 2015, published 31 May 2016
Annual report 2014
1 Jan 2014 to 31 Dec 2014, published 4 Jun 2015
Annual report 2013
1 Jan 2013 to 31 Dec 2013, published 20 Jun 2014
Annual report 2012
1 Jan 2012 to 31 Dec 2012, published 8 Jun 2013
Annual report 2011
1 Jan 2011 to 31 Dec 2011, published 9 Apr 2012
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1015462880Esromgade 15, 2200 København N