CVR 32364772Private limited company (ApS)Ikke-finansielle holdingselskaber (642120)SøborgFounded 20 Aug 2009
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about RAUNKJÆR ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexGross profit
-13K
DKK, annual report 2024
Result
-13K
DKK, annual report 2024
Equity
323.2K
DKK, annual report 2024
Anne Kathrine Raunkjær100% of capital and votes, until 26 Feb 2026
Anne Kathrine Raunkjæruntil 26 Feb 2026
No current owner is registered.
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
100% of capital and votes21 Aug 2009 to 26 Feb 2026
RAUNKJÆR ApS holds no Danish company now.
Found by searching the CVR owner register (ejerregister) for RAUNKJÆR ApS as owner: Danish companies it holds 5% or more of, and their holdings one level down. Foreign holdings are not in CVR.
CVR 2610471810% to under 15% of capital and votes31 Mar 2012 to 1 Jun 2023
CVR lists no current officers for this company.
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2020 | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 42 | -8 | -9 | -14 | -13 |
| Result for the year | +42 | +6 | +206 | +83 | -13 |
| Equity | 389 | 345 | 493 | 458 | 323 |
| Total assets | 395 | 351 | 500 | 468 | 333 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | n.m.note 1 | -118.9% | n.m.note 1 | n.m.note 1 | n.m.note 1 |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -63note 2 | -19note 2 | Not reportednote 3 | Not reportednote 3 | -333note 2 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 4 | -1.9%note 5 | Not reportednote 3 | Not reportednote 3 | n.m.note 6 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 11 Feb 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 14 May 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 25 Apr 2023
Annual report 2021
1 Jan 2021 to 31 Dec 2021, published 6 May 2022
Annual report 2020
1 Jan 2020 to 31 Dec 2020, published 29 Apr 2021
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1015460357Niels Finsens Alle 74, 2860 Søborg