CVR 32294413Private limited company (ApS)Anden finansiel formidling i.a.n. (649990)GrenaaFounded 10 Jun 2009
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about CS HOLDING GRENAA ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexGross profit
-25.7K
DKK, annual report 2024
Result
-94.3K
DKK, annual report 2024
Equity
978.5K
DKK, annual report 2024
Carsten Werner Sørensen100% of capital and votes, until 12 Nov 2025
Carsten Werner Sørensenuntil 12 Nov 2025
No current owner is registered.
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
100% of capital and votes10 Jun 2009 to 12 Nov 2025
CS HOLDING GRENAA ApS holds no Danish company now.
Found by searching the CVR owner register (ejerregister) for CS HOLDING GRENAA ApS as owner: Danish companies it holds 5% or more of, and their holdings one level down. Foreign holdings are not in CVR.
CVR 3949546533.3% to under 50% of capital and votes18 Apr 2018 to 12 Jun 2025
CVR 1619870633.3% to under 50% of capital and votes10 Jun 2009 to 1 Jan 2019
CVR lists no current officers for this company.
| Metric | 2020 | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | -16 | -19 | -13 | -14 | -26 |
| Operating profit | Not reported | Not reported | -13 | -14 | -144 |
| Result for the year | -14 | +25 | -142 | +619 | -94 |
| Equity | 1,038 | 950 | 694 | 1,195 | 979 |
| Total assets | 2,347 | 2,253 | 2,032 | 1,211 | 1,032 |
| Employees (average) | Not reported | Not reported | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -1,023note 1 | -935note 1 | -736note 1 | -950note 1 | -891note 1 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | -17%note 2 | -121.9%note 3 | n.m.note 4 | -13.6%note 1 | -67.5%note 5 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 9 Apr 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 15 Apr 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 4 Apr 2023
Annual report 2021
1 Jan 2021 to 31 Dec 2021, published 19 Apr 2022
Annual report 2020
1 Jan 2020 to 31 Dec 2020, published 21 Apr 2021
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1015415831Stensmarkvej 11, 8500 Grenaa