CVR 32270948Private limited company (ApS)Virksomhedsrådgivning og anden rådgivning om driftsledelse (702200)HøjbjergFounded 23 Jun 2009
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Source: the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen. Annual reports via XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Connect Dandex to Claude, ChatGPT or Cursor to compare years, check credit and map the people around a company.
Employees
1
CVR registry, 2023
Gross profit
1,6M
DKK, annual report 2023
+34,5% on 2022
Result
+426,9K
DKK, annual report 2023
Equity
1,1M
DKK, annual report 2023
KECM ApSCVR 33865902, 100% of capital and votes, until 13 Mar 2024
Kaspar Lunduntil 13 Mar 2024
No current owner is registered.
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
CVR 33865902100% of capital and votes8 Aug 2011 to 13 Mar 2024
CVR lists no current officers for this company.
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2019 | 2020 | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 817 | Not reported | Not reported | 1.226 | 1.649 |
| Operating profit | +261 | +636 | -56 | +98 | +560 |
| Result for the year | +210 | +495 | -60 | +71 | +427 |
| Equity | 670 | 684 | 624 | 696 | 1.122 |
| Total assets | 917 | 1.328 | 787 | 829 | 1.586 |
| Employees (average) | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | 41,6% | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | 47,5% | 34,5% |
| EBITDA | Not reportednote 2 | 636 | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 |
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | Not reportednote 3 | 0% | 0% | 0% | 0% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -425note 4 | -801note 4 | -292note 4 | -556note 4 | -1.066note 4 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | Not reportednote 2 | Net cashnote 4 | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | 267,2%note 4 | 772,3%note 4 | -40,6%note 5 | 32,2%note 4 | 445,2%note 4 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 13 Jan 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 30 Mar 2023
Annual report 2021
1 Jan 2021 to 31 Dec 2021, published 16 Jan 2022
Annual report 2020
1 Jan 2020 to 31 Dec 2020, published 23 Apr 2021
Annual report 2019
1 Jan 2019 to 31 Dec 2019, published 11 May 2020
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1015348123Albert Naurs Vej 7, 8270 Højbjerg