CVR 32266789Private limited company (ApS)Installation af vvs-, varme- og klimaanlæg (432200)GræstedFounded 17 Jun 2009
Employees
1
CVR registry, Aug 2026
Result
-106.2K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
170.6K
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about TJ VVS ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexThomas Kristian Jørgensen100% of capital and votes, since 17 Jun 2009
Thomas Kristian Jørgensensince 17 Jun 2009
100% of capital and votessince 17 Jun 2009
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Operating profit | +32 | +5 | +12 | +64 | -133 |
| Result for the year | +24 | +2 | +2 | +55 | -106 |
| Equity | 218 | 220 | 222 | 277 | 171 |
| Total assets | 469 | 365 | 397 | 545 | 307 |
| Employees (average) | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| EBITDA | 32 | 5 | 19 | 79 | -133 |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -229note 1 | -131note 1 | -50note 1 | -105note 1 | 6 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | Net cashnote 1 | Net cashnote 1 | Net cashnote 1 | Net cashnote 1 | n.m.note 2 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | n.m.note 3 | 7.6%note 1 | 10.8%note 4 | 64.6%note 1 | -116.7%note 5 |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | Not reportednote 6 | Not reportednote 6 | 101note 7 | 93note 7 | Not reportednote 8 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group. 2021: The 2022 report shows 2021 in amounts a thousand times smaller than the 2021 report does, so one of the two filings is tagged in the wrong unit, such as thousands as whole units. Check the PDF before comparing the two years. 2022: The 2023 report shows 2022 in amounts a thousand times smaller than the 2022 report does, so one of the two filings is tagged in the wrong unit, such as thousands as whole units. Check the PDF before comparing the two years. The 2022 report shows 2021 in amounts a thousand times smaller than the 2021 report does, so one of the two filings is tagged in the wrong unit, such as thousands as whole units. Check the PDF before comparing the two years. 2023: The 2024 report shows 2023 in amounts a thousand times smaller than the 2023 report does, so one of the two filings is tagged in the wrong unit, such as thousands as whole units. Check the PDF before comparing the two years. The 2023 report shows 2022 in amounts a thousand times smaller than the 2022 report does, so one of the two filings is tagged in the wrong unit, such as thousands as whole units. Check the PDF before comparing the two years. 2024: The 2025 report shows 2024 in amounts a thousand times smaller than the 2024 report does, so one of the two filings is tagged in the wrong unit, such as thousands as whole units. Check the PDF before comparing the two years. The 2024 report shows 2023 in amounts a thousand times smaller than the 2023 report does, so one of the two filings is tagged in the wrong unit, such as thousands as whole units. Check the PDF before comparing the two years. 2025: The 2025 report shows 2024 in amounts a thousand times smaller than the 2024 report does, so one of the two filings is tagged in the wrong unit, such as thousands as whole units. Check the PDF before comparing the two years.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, published 22 Jun 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 21 Mar 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 6 May 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 13 Jun 2023
Annual report 2021
1 Jan 2021 to 31 Dec 2021, published 4 May 2022
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1015336958Ålykkevej 7, 3230 Græsted