CVR 32260179Private limited company (ApS)Computerkonsulentbistand og forvaltning af computerfaciliteter (622000)ÅrslevFounded 25 May 2009
Employees
1
CVR registry, 2025
Gross profit
232.2K
DKK, annual report 2025
+2.9% on 2024
Result
-187.1K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
3M
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about INFOTECH CONCEPT ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexINFOTECH HOLDING ApSCVR 35817972, 100% of capital and votes, since 28 Mar 2014
Rune Eilertsensince 25 May 2009
CVR 35817972100% of capital and votessince 28 Mar 2014
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
Ultimate controller
Holds 100% of capital and votes in INFOTECH HOLDING ApS, since 28 Mar 2014
Holding company
CVR 35817972Private limited company (ApS)
Holds 100% of capital and votes in INFOTECH CONCEPT ApS, since 28 Mar 2014
This company
INFOTECH CONCEPT ApS
CVR 32260179
INFOTECH CONCEPT ApS holds no Danish company now.
Found by searching the CVR owner register (ejerregister) for INFOTECH CONCEPT ApS as owner: Danish companies it holds 5% or more of, and their holdings one level down. Foreign holdings are not in CVR.
CVR 38496794100% of capital and votes16 Mar 2017 to 20 Mar 2017
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 207 | 560 | 597 | 226 | 232 |
| Operating profit | +149 | +177 | +127 | -335 | -81 |
| Result for the year | +22 | +24 | +29 | -326 | -187 |
| Equity | 1,774 | 1,798 | 2,776 | 3,167 | 2,980 |
| Total assets | 4,607 | 4,733 | 5,410 | 5,620 | 5,178 |
| Employees (average) | Not reported | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | 50.6% | 187.7% | 6.7% | -62.2% | 2.9% |
| EBITDA | 207 | 212 | 157 | -198 | -25 |
| EBITDA / gross profit (EBITDA i procent af bruttofortjenesten) | 100% | 37.9% | 26.4% | -87.6% | -10.7% |
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | Not reportednote 1 | n.m.note 2 | 0% | 0% | 0% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | 2,439 | 2,172 | 2,101 | 1,899 | 1,643 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | 11.8x | 10.2x | 13.4x | n.m.note 3 | n.m.note 3 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | 2.7%note 4 | 4.3% | 2.2%note 4 | -5.3%note 5 | -1.3%note 5 |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | 12note 6 | 0note 6 | 615note 7 | 568note 7 | Not reportednote 8 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, published 30 Jun 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 30 Jun 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 26 Jun 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 7 Jul 2023
Annual report 2021
1 Jan 2021 to 31 Dec 2021, published 30 Jun 2022
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1015314784Røjlevej 24, 5792 Årslev