CVR 32162460Private limited company (ApS)Ikke-finansielle holdingselskaber (642120)VedbækFounded 3 Jun 2009
Employees
1
Annual report 2025, average
Gross profit
274.1K
DKK, annual report 2025
Result
+917.3K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
46M
DKK, annual report 2025
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about CAPIFECT HOLDING APS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexRichard Sofsrud Schmidt66.7% to under 90% of capital and votes, since 3 Jun 2009
Anne Vinther Schmidt25% to under 33.3% of capital and votes, since 9 Jul 2024
Richard Sofsrud Schmidtsince 3 Jun 2009
66.7% to under 90% of capital and votessince 3 Jun 2009
25% to under 33.3% of capital and votessince 9 Jul 2024
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
CAPIFECT HOLDING APS holds no Danish company now.
Found by searching the CVR owner register (ejerregister) for CAPIFECT HOLDING APS as owner: Danish companies it holds 5% or more of, and their holdings one level down. Foreign holdings are not in CVR.
CVR 36544333100% of capital and votes16 Feb 2015 to 22 May 2026
CVR 2094424220% to under 25% of capital and votes27 May 2019 to 30 Jun 2023
CVR 3917889350% to under 66.7% of capital and votes20 Dec 2017 to 30 Sep 2021
CVR 2897751433.3% to under 50% of capital and votes4 Jun 2013 to 27 May 2019
No other current company drawn.
No other current company drawn.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | -42 | -125 | -94 | -86 | 274 |
| Operating profit | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | +51 |
| Result for the year | +2,316 | +5,616 | +32,649 | +3,513 | +917 |
| Equity | 16,011 | 18,126 | 50,025 | 49,038 | 45,955 |
| Total assets | 16,202 | 18,149 | 50,272 | 49,567 | 46,069 |
| Employees (average) | Not reported | Not reported | 0 | 1 | 1 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | n.m.note 1 | n.m.note 1 | n.m.note 1 | n.m.note 1 | 71.9% |
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 | n.m.note 1 | 0% | 0% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -10,038note 3 | -9,632note 3 | -49,320note 3 | -47,743note 3 | -43,346note 3 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | -0.5%note 4 | -1.3%note 5 | -1.5%note 4 | -6.7%note 4 | 2.4%note 3 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, published 30 Jun 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 17 Jun 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 3 Jul 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 30 Jun 2023
Annual report 2021
1 Jan 2021 to 31 Dec 2021, published 14 Jun 2022
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1015306935Henrikshave 22, 2950 Vedbæk