CVR 32092829Private limited company (ApS)Ikke-finansielle holdingselskaber (642120)GentofteFounded 2 Apr 2009
Employees
0
CVR registry, 2015
Gross profit
-9.5K
DKK, annual report 2025
Result
+947.6K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
6.7M
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about MOKURT HOLDING ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexMorten Christensen100% of capital and votes, since 2 Apr 2009
Morten Christensensince 2 Apr 2009
100% of capital and votessince 2 Apr 2009
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
2 Danish companies.
SubsidiaryCVR 4053223466.7% to under 90% of capital and votes
SubsidiaryCVR 3567849266.7% to under 90% of capital and votes
Found by searching the CVR owner register (ejerregister) for MOKURT HOLDING ApS as owner: Danish companies it holds 5% or more of, and their holdings one level down. Foreign holdings are not in CVR.
CVR 43140051100% of capital and votes21 Mar 2022 to 15 Mar 2024
CVR 41477806100% of capital and votes29 Jun 2020 to 17 Sep 2021
CVR 42170356100% of capital and votes24 Feb 2021 to 17 Sep 2021
CVR 41046414100% of capital and votes3 Jan 2020 to 17 Sep 2021
CVR 41477725100% of capital and votes29 Jun 2020 to 17 Sep 2021
CVR 42079871100% of capital and votes1 Feb 2021 to 17 Sep 2021
CVR 3209704933.3% to under 50% of capital and votes1 Jan 2014 to 11 Jun 2019
CVR 3524102733.3% to under 50% of capital and votes14 May 2013 to 10 Jan 2019
CVR 3357966766.7% to under 90% of capital and votes1 Jan 2014 to 16 Nov 2018
CVR 3723399433.3% to under 50% of capital and votes12 Nov 2015 to 26 Apr 2016
CVR 3357970550% to under 66.7% of capital and votes10 Mar 2011 to 11 Dec 2015
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | -9 | -16 | -82 | -21 | -10 |
| Operating profit | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | -10 |
| Result for the year | -823 | -1,307 | +1,083 | +875 | +948 |
| Equity | 5,698 | 4,334 | 4,997 | 5,811 | 6,691 |
| Total assets | 6,817 | 6,495 | 6,592 | 7,585 | 8,136 |
| Employees (average) | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 0 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -22note 1 | Not reportednote 2 | -193 | -14 | Not reportednote 2 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 3 | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 4 | -0.3%note 5 | Not reportednote 2 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | 749note 1 | Not reportednote 2 | -154 | 4 | Not reportednote 2 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group. Not every period is a full year: 2021 covers 6 months (1 Jul to 31 Dec 2021). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, published 2 Jul 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 29 Mar 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 15 May 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 29 Jun 2023
Annual report 2021
1 Jul 2021 to 31 Dec 2021, published 14 Jun 2022
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1015190392Mosebuen 64, 2820 Gentofte